Home > Products > My Products > July 2009

Shopping Bag
0 items - £0

July 2009     £0


 








PRICE LIST JULY 2009







Start Date





Duration


Studio

1-Bed

2-Bed


Chalet 1


Chalet 2








Friday 3rd July 

3 nights

-

£180

£200

£200

-


Saturday 4th July 2009

7 nights

-

£325

£350

-

-


Monday 6th July 

4 nights

-

£225

£250

-

-


Friday 10th July 

3 nights

-

-

£250

-

-


Saturday 11th July 2009

7 nights

£300

-

£350

-

-


Monday 13th July 2009

4 nights

£200

-

£300

-

-

 

Friday 17th July 

3 nights

£200

-

-

-

-


Saturday 18th July 2009

7 nights

£350

£400

-

-

-


Monday 20th July 2009

4 nights

£250

£250

-

-

-


Friday 24th July 

3 nights

-

-

-

-

-


Saturday 25th July 2009

7 nights

-

-

-

-

-


Monday 27th July 2009

4 nights

-

-

-

-

-


Friday 31stJuly

3 nights

-

-

-

-

-


Quantity:
 
© Copyright 2020 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites