Chalet 5

Book Now



Chalet 5 is our largest detached chalet, and sleeps 7.
It has three bedrooms - two double and a third with a bunk bed
with double below and a single bed above.


Facilities

Lounge

Chalet 5 has a large lounge (by chalet standards), separate kitchen, shower room with extra large shower and a separate toilet.

It has the usual Seagulls entertainment system - Flat screen TVs, DVD player and discs, plus a TV/PS2 in the kids room

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

Kitchen

The separate kitchen has full size cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster etc
All the pot and pans, crockery and cutlery you'll need are supplied.

Bedrooms

Bedrooms 1 and 2 each have a leather double bed,
 wardrobe and bedside cabinet.

Each have a wall mounted TV.



Kids bedroom

The third bedroom is designed as a separate kids room - there's room for several kids to watch TV, play the PS2 and DVDs in their own space, leaving the lounge a much more relaxing place to be!

Bathroom

The Shower room has an extra-large shower and sink, with room to put a chair if required (not supplied)
The separate toilet has an additional sink to make mornings easier for the larger family.

June Availability

Sleeps 7

We currently have the following dates available 

                      
Monday 17th June 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 21st June 2019
- 3 nights £400

Friday 28th June 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 6 nights £700


More dates below


Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

 Chalet 5 is adjacent to the tennis court and very close to the beach.

It has its own private parking spot.

Because the chalet sleeps seven, with room for a travel cot (provided on request), it is very popular.
School Holidays in particular get booked very quickly, so please enquire as soon as possible.

  • Living Room 4.2m x 3.4m max
  • Kitchen 2.3m x 2.4m max
  • Shower room 1.7m x 1.4m max
  • Toilet 1.5m x 0.9m max
  • Bedroom 1  2.5m x 2.3m max
  • Bedroom 2  2.5m x 2.4m max
  • Bedroom 3  2.4m x 2.4m max
Please note some of the photos are taken with a wide angle lens

Images

Our beach, approx 200m from the chalet

Location

Chalet 5
127 2ndAvenue
South Shore Holiday Village
Bridlington
YO15 3QN

Last Minute Availability

Our breaks are;


Monday 17th June 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 21st June 2019
- 3 nights £400

Friday 28th June 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 6 nights £700


Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

Flexible arrival dates and length of stay available online

Underoccupancy discounts out of peak times - please  enquire             

Click here to book online

 

June 2019

Short breaks from £100 per night for up to seven people

Minimum stays apply

Minimum stays apply

Book Now


June 2019


Monday 17th June 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 21st June 2019
- 3 nights £400

Friday 28th June 2018
- 3 nights £400
- 6 nights £600


Reductions for under-occupancy - please enquire
Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

July 2019

 
Monday 1st July 2019
- 3 nights £400

Monday 15th July 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 19th July 2019
- 3 nights £400

 



For other summer availability CLICK HERE

BOOK ONLINE NOW

August 2019

Friday 9th August 2019
- 1 night £140

Saturday 17th August 2019
- 2 nights £360

Friday 23rd August 2019
- 1 night £140

Saturday 31st August 2019
- 3 nights £399
- 7 nights £800

For other summer availability CLICK HERE
 Click here Book Now
Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

September 2019


Monday 2nd September 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 6th September 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 9th September 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 13th September 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 16th September 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 20th September 2019
- 3 nights £360
- 7 nights £700

Monday 23rd September 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 27th September 2019
- 3 nights £360
- 7 nights £700

Monday 30th September 2019
- 4 nights £400

Book Now

October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019
- 3 nights £300
- 7 nights £700

Monday 7th October 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 11th October 2019
- 3 nights £300
- 7 nights £700

Monday 14th October 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 18th October 2019
- 3 nights £300
- 7 nights £700

Monday 21st October 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 25th October 2019
SCOOTER WEEKEND FULL
PLEASE SEE CHALETS 1&4
AND LOG CABIN

Monday 28th October 2019
- 4 nights £400


Click here to book online

November 2019

1st - 10th November 2019
Please call Ruth on 07960 167810 for details

Monday 11th November 2019
- 4 nights £150

Friday 15th November 2019
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £300

Monday 18th November 2019
- 4 nights £150

Friday 22nd November 2019
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £300

Monday 25th November 2019
- 4 nights £150

Friday 29th November 2019
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £300




Book Online Here

December 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019
- 4 nights £150

Friday 6th December 2019
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £300

Monday 9th December 2019
- 4 nights £150

Friday 13th December 2019
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £300

Monday 16th December 2019
- 4 nights £300

Friday 20th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 23rd December 2019
- 4 nights £300
- 7 nights £700

Friday 27th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 30th December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Click here to BOOK ONLINE
 

January 2020

Weekends 3 nights for £150
Midweek breaks 4 nights for £150
£300 per week

Click here to BOOK ONLINE

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

February 2020

Weekends 3 nights for £150
Midweek breaks 4 nights for £150
£300 per week

Click here to BOOL ONLINE

© Copyright 2019 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites