Chalet 5

Book Now



Chalet 5 is our largest detached chalet, and sleeps 7.
It has three bedrooms - two double and a third with a bunk bed
with double below and a single bed above.


Facilities

Lounge

Chalet 5 has a large lounge (by chalet standards), separate kitchen, shower room with extra large shower and a separate toilet.

It has the usual Seagulls entertainment system - Flat screen TVs, DVD player and discs, plus a TV/PS2 in the kids room

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

Kitchen

The separate kitchen has full size cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster etc
All the pot and pans, crockery and cutlery you'll need are supplied.

Bedrooms

Bedrooms 1 and 2 each have a leather double bed,
 wardrobe and bedside cabinet.

Each have a wall mounted TV.



Kids bedroom

The third bedroom is designed as a separate kids room - there's room for several kids to watch TV, play the PS2 and DVDs in their own space, leaving the lounge a much more relaxing place to be!

Bathroom

The Shower room has an extra-large shower and sink, with room to put a chair if required (not supplied)
The separate toilet has an additional sink to make mornings easier for the larger family.

April Availability

Sleeps 7

We currently have the following dates available 

                            
Monday 22nd April 2019 
- 4 nights £380

Friday 26th April 2019
- 3 nights £270


Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

 Chalet 5 is adjacent to the tennis court and very close to the beach.

It has its own private parking spot.

Because the chalet sleeps seven, with room for a travel cot (provided on request), it is very popular.
School Holidays in particular get booked very quickly, so please enquire as soon as possible.

  • Living Room 4.2m x 3.4m max
  • Kitchen 2.3m x 2.4m max
  • Shower room 1.7m x 1.4m max
  • Toilet 1.5m x 0.9m max
  • Bedroom 1  2.5m x 2.3m max
  • Bedroom 2  2.5m x 2.4m max
  • Bedroom 3  2.4m x 2.4m max
Please note some of the photos are taken with a wide angle lens

Images

Our beach, approx 200m from the chalet

Location

Chalet 5
127 2ndAvenue
South Shore Holiday Village
Bridlington
YO15 3QN

Last Minute Availability

Our breaks are;

  Monday 22nd April 2019 
- 4 nights £380

Friday 26th April 2019
- 3 nights £270

Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

Flexible arrival dates and length of stay available online                

Click here to book online

 

April 2019

Short breaks from £75 per night for up to seven people

Minimum stays apply

Minimum stays apply

Book Now

April 2019


EASTER WEEKEND
FULL
 
Monday 22nd April 2019
- 4 nights £380

Friday 26th April 2019
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £350

Monday 29th April 2019
- 4 nights £380

Reductions for underoccupancy - please enquire

Book Now

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

Easter 2019


EASTER WEEKEND
FULL

Monday 22nd April 2019
- 4 nights £380



We've put some amazing reductions
for online booking
Just click below

Book Now

May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019
- 3 nights £360
- 7 nights £600

Monday 6th May 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 17th May 2019
- 3 nights £320
- 7 nights £500

Monday 20th May 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 31st May 2019
- 3 nights £360
- 7 nights £700

 Click here Book Now
Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 7th June 2019
- 3 nights £360
- 6 nights £630

Monday 10th June 2019
- 3 nights £360

Monday 17th June 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 21st June 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Friday 28th June 2018
3 nights £400
7 nights £700



Book Now

July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019
- 4 nights £400

Friday 5th July 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 8th July 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 12th July 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 15th July 2019
- 4 nights £500

Friday 19th July 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 22nd July 2019
- 4 nights £500

Click here to book online

August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 5th August 2019
- 4 nights £500

Saturday 17th August 2019
- 2 nights £360

Friday 23rd August 2019
- 1 night £140

Saturday 31st August 2019
- 7 nights £800


Book Online Here
© Copyright 2019 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites