Chalet 5

Book Now



Chalet 5 is our largest detached chalet, and sleeps 7.
It has three bedrooms - two double and a third with a bunk bed
with double below and a single bed above.


Facilities

Lounge

Chalet 5 has a large lounge (by chalet standards), separate kitchen, shower room with extra large shower and a separate toilet.

It has the usual Seagulls entertainment system - Flat screen TVs, DVD player and discs, plus a TV/PS2 in the kids room

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

Kitchen

The separate kitchen has full size cooker, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster etc
All the pot and pans, crockery and cutlery you'll need are supplied.

Bedrooms

Bedrooms 1 and 2 each have a leather double bed,
 wardrobe and bedside cabinet.

Each have a wall mounted TV.



Kids bedroom

The third bedroom is designed as a separate kids room - there's room for several kids to watch TV, play the PS2 and DVDs in their own space, leaving the lounge a much more relaxing place to be!

Bathroom

The Shower room has an extra-large shower and sink, with room to put a chair if required (not supplied)
The separate toilet has an additional sink to make mornings easier for the larger family.

Current Availability

Sleeps 7

We currently have the following dates available 



Friday 20th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 23rd December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Friday 27th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 30th December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700






More Chalet 5 dates below or
Click here for other Accommodation this month


Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

 Chalet 5 is adjacent to the tennis court and very close to the beach.

It has its own private parking spot.

Because the chalet sleeps seven, with room for a travel cot, it is very popular.
School Holidays in particular get booked very quickly, so please enquire as soon as possible.

  • Living Room 4.2m x 3.4m max
  • Kitchen 2.3m x 2.4m max
  • Shower room 1.7m x 1.4m max
  • Toilet 1.5m x 0.9m max
  • Bedroom 1  2.5m x 2.3m max
  • Bedroom 2  2.5m x 2.4m max
  • Bedroom 3  2.4m x 2.4m max
Please note some of the photos are taken with a wide angle lens

Images

Our beach, approx 200m from the chalet

Location

Chalet 5
127 2ndAvenue
South Shore Holiday Village
Bridlington
YO15 3QN

Last Minute Availability

Our breaks are;

Friday 20th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 23rd December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Friday 27th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 30th December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700




Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

Flexible arrival dates and length of stay available online

Underoccupancy discounts out of peak times - please  enquire             

Click here to book online

 

December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 23rd December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Friday 27th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 30th December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Book Now


December 2019


Friday 20th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 23rd December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700



Click here for other Accommodation this month
Reductions for under-occupancy - please enquire

New Year 2019

Saturday 28th December 2019
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 30th December 2019
- 4 nights £400
- 7 nights £700


For other Autumn availability CLICK HERE
 Click here Book Now
Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

January 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £150
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £160
From £250 per week
For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE


Friday 3rd January 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £500

Monday 6th January 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 10th January 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Monday 13th January 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 17th January 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Monday 20th January 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 24th January 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Monday 27th January 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 31st January 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Book Now

February 2020

3 night weekends from £150
4 night midweek breaks £160
7 nights from £250 per week
For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE


Monday 3rd February 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 7th February 2020
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £450

Monday 10th February 2020
- 4 nights £320

Monday 17th February 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 21st February 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Monday 24th February 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 28th February 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250



Click here to book online

March 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £150
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £160
From £250 per week

For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE

Monday 2nd March 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 6th March 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Monday 9th March 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 13th March 2020
- 3 nights £150
- 7 nights £250

Monday 16th March 2020
- 4 nights £160

Friday 20th March 2020
MOTHERS DAY WEEKEND
- 3 nights £180
- 7 nights £280

Monday 23rd March 2020
- 4 nights £200

Friday 27th March 2020
- 3 nights £180
- 7 nights £300

Monday 30th March 2020
- 4 nights £240


Book Online Here

April 2020


Weekends 3 nights from £270
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £360
From £500 per week
For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE


Friday 3rd April 2020
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £600

Monday 6th April 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 10th April 2020
EASTER WEEKEND
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £799

Monday 13th April 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 17th April 2020
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £500

Monday 20th April 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 24th April 2020
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £500

Monday 27th April 2020
- 4 nights £360

Click here to BOOK ONLINE

May 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £400
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £500
From £700 per week

For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE

Friday 1st May 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £600

Monday 4th May 2020
- 4 nights £400

Friday 8th May 2020
BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 11th May 2020
- 4 nights £400

Friday 15th May 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 18th May 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 22nd May 2020
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 25th May 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 29th May 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Click here to BOOK ONLINE

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

June 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £400
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £400
From £700 per week

For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE

Monday 1st June 2020
- 4 nights £400

Friday 5th June 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 8th June 2020
- 4 nights £400

Friday 14th June 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 15th June 2020
- 4 nights £400

Friday 19th June 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 22nd June 2020
- 4 nights £440

Friday 26th June 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 29tht June 2020
- 4 nights £440


Click here to BOOK ONLINE

July 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £400
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £500
£700 from per week
For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE



Friday 3rd July 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £700

Monday 6th July 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 10th July 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 13th July 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 17th July 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 20th July 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 24th July 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 27th July 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 31st July 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800


Click here to BOOK ONLINE

August 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £400
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £500
£800 per week
For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE



Monday 3rd August 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 7th August 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 10th August 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 14th August 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 17th August 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 21st August 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 24th August 2020
- 4 nights £500

Friday 28th August 2020
- 3 nights £400
- 7 nights £800

Monday 31st August 2020
- 4 nights £500


Click here to BOOK ONLINE

Seagulls Chalet 5 Lounge 2018

September 2020

Weekends 3 nights from £360
Midweek breaks 4 nights from £400
£700 per week
For up to 7 people and dogs stay FREE


PLEASE RING RUTH ON 07960 167810
OR EMAIL ruthabainbridge@gmail.com for details

Click here to BOOK ONLINE

© Copyright 2019 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites