SEAGULLS STUDIO

Book Now

Ground floor Studio on The Crescent
in the heart of Bridlington.

Just 30 seconds walk from the seafront and shops.
One double bed
Bed in a Box in the lounge (Small double bed settee mechanism)
Sleeps 4 

Our spacious Studio is superbly situated on The Crescent, an elegant Edwardian Terrace. Just two steps up from the pavement and 30 seconds walk from the seafront, it is our first and most popular apartment.

Fully refurbished and furnished to a high standard, the flat offers all you could want for a traditional seaside holiday.
Full central heating makes it an ideal winter getaway.

Well behaved pets welcome free of charge.

Facilities

LOUNGE

The living area is light and airy, the décor is modern, and contemporary artwork make it a true home from home.

Facilities include Flat Screen TV, DVD player and discs, Freeview, CD/MP3 player.
Dining Table to seat four.

We've replaced the sofabed with a John Lewis Bed-In-A-Box. It is essentially the bed settee mechanism in a pouffe, and allows the new sofas to be used whilst people sleep or relax in bed.


         

BEDROOM

There is one double bedroom, raised from the main living area and curtained for privacy. The bed is made ready for your arrival, and we supply quilts and pillows for the bed-settee.

We can also supply linen for the bed in a box for a small extra charge - please enquire.

KITCHEN

Fully equipped kitchen with full size oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle etc....

Basics such as dishcloths, washing up liquid, tea, coffee etc. are all provided, in addition to store-cupboard essentials. The kitchen is extensively stocked, and you should find everything you need.

SHOWER ROOM

The spacious shower room has a good sized walk-in shower, sink and toilet.

Last Minute Availability

Seagulls Studio

Ground floor apartment in the centre of Bridlington

One double bed and a bed-in-box
which makes into a small double
Sleeps 4
Dogs stay Free



Friday 5th April 2019
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £490

Monday 8th April 2019
- 4 nights £300

Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington Exterior

                                                                               

Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington Kitchen
Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington

Location

Seagulls Studio
Flat 1, 4 The Crescent
Bridlington
YO15 2NX

Gallery


                        Seagulls Studio on The Crescent on the seafront of Bridlington    

Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

Click here for Video



Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

Click here for Video

Click Here to Book Online








 

Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington

April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019
- 4 nights £300

Friday 5th April 2019
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £490

Monday 8th April 2019
- 4 nights £300

Friday 19th April 2019
EASTER WEEKEND
BOOK THREE NIGHTS
GET ONE NIGHT FREE
- 3 nights £290
- 4 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Monday 22nd April 2019
- 4 nights £320

Friday 26th April 2019
- 1 night £120

Monday 29th April 2019
- 4 nights £160


Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington Exterior

Easter 2019


Friday 19th April 2019
EASTER WEEKEND
BOOK THREE NIGHTS
GET ONE NIGHT FREE
- 3 nights £290
- 4 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Monday 22nd April 2019
- 4 nights £320
 


       

May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019
- 3 nights £240

Friday 10th May 2019
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £300

Monday 13th May 2019
- 4 nights £200

Friday 17th May 2019
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £350

Monday 20th May 2019
- 4 nights £160

Friday 24th May 2019
- 3 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Monday 27th May 2019
- 4 nights £340

Friday 31st May 2019
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £350

Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington Exterior

June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019
- 4 nights £200

Friday 7th June 2019
- 3 nights £290
- 7 nights £400

Monday 10th June 2019
- 4 nights £260

Friday 14th June 2019
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £300

Monday 17th June 2019
- 4 nights £260

Friday 21st June 2019
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £400

Monday 24th June 2019
- 4 nights £280

Click here to book now


Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington Interior

July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019
- 4 nights £280

Friday 5th July 2019
- 3 nights £260
- 7 nights £350

Friday 12th July 2019
- 3 nights £260
- 7 nights £400

Monday 15th July 2019
- 4 nights £300

Friday 19th July 2019
- 3 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Friday 26th July 2019
- 3 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Monday 29th July 2019
- 4 nights £340

Click here to Book

Seagulls Studio on The Crescent, Bridlington bedroom

August 2019

Friday 2nd August 2019
- 3 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Monday 5th August 2019
- 4 nights £340

Friday 9th August 2019
- 3 nights £290
- 7 nights £490

Monday 12th August 2019
- 4 nights £340

Friday 16th August 2019
- 3 nights £290

Friday 23rd August 2019
- 1 night £120

???????Click here to BOOK NOW

© Copyright 2019 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites