Home > Products > My Products > June 2009

Shopping Bag
0 items - £0
The bed in a box on the right converts to a small double bed.
click to enlarge

June 2009     £0

 










PRICE LIST JUNE 2009








Start Date






Duration



 Studio

 
1-Bed


2-Bed



Chalet 1



Chalet 2

Monday 1st June

4 nights

£150

£200

-

£200









Friday 5th June 

3 nights

£175

£200

-

£250

-


Saturday 6th June 2009

7 nights

£250

£275

£300

-

£350


Monday 8th June 

4 nights

£175

£180

£200

£200

-


Friday 12th June 

3 nights

£175 or £300 7 nights

-

£200

-

-


Saturday 13th June 2009

7 nights

£250
6 nights

-

£350

-

-


Monday 15th June 2009

4 nights

£175

-

£200

£200

-

 

Friday 19th June 

3 nights

-

-

£200

£200

-


Saturday 20th June 2009

7 nights

-

-

-

-

£350


Monday 22nd June 2009

4 nights

-

£160

£200

£200

-


Friday 26th June

3 nights

-

-

-

-


-


Saturday 27th June 2009

7 nights

-

-

-

-

-


Monday 29th June 2009

4 nights

-

£175

£250

£225

-



Quantity:
 
© Copyright 2020 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites