Home > Products > My Products > August 2009

Shopping Bag
0 items - £0
There is also a double bed settee in this room

August 2009     £0

 











PRICE LIST AUGUST 2009





Start Date






Duration



 Studio


1-Bed


2-Bed



Chalet 1



Chalet 2


Saturday 1st August 2009

7 nights

-

£600

-

-

-


Monday 3rd August 2009

4 nights

£300

£350

-

-

-


Friday 7th August 2009

3 nights

£300

£350

-

-

-


Saturday 8th August 2009

7 nights

£450

£475

£550

-

-


Monday 10th August 2009

4 nights

£250

£275

£300

-

-

 

Friday 14th August 2009

3 nights

£300

£325

-

-


Saturday 15th August 2009

7 nights

£450

£475

£500   


 


Monday 17th August 2009

4 nights

£300

£325

£350 

-


Friday 21st August 2009

3 nights

£300

£320

      -

-

£350


Saturday 22nd August 2009

7 nights

£450

£475

£500

 


Monday 24th August 2009

4 nights

£300

£320

-

£350


Friday 28thAugust 2009

3 nights

£350

£375

-

-

£400


Saturday 29th            7 nights     £400      £400      £500        £500  

August                                                          6 nights 


Quantity:
 
© Copyright 2020 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites