Seagulls Studio

The Crescent   The leather suite converts to a double bed, or can be used as two singles for small children. All bedding is provided.   

                  SEAGULLS STUDIO 
 
        Ground Floor Flat to Sleep up to 4
4 The Crescent, Bridlington YO15 2NX



Please see the bottom of this page for
up to date Prices and Availability
 

The Crescent

 
Our spacious Studio is superbly situated on The Crescent,
an elegant Edwardian Terrace. Just two steps up from the pavement and 30 seconds walk from the seafront, it is our first and most popular apartment.
The leather suite converts to a double bed, or can be used as two singles for small children. All bedding is provided.
        
 

Fully refurbished and furnished to a high standard, the flat offers all you could want for a traditional seaside holiday.

Full central heating makes it an ideal winter getaway. 

Well behaved pets welcome free of charge.   


 The leather suite converts to a double bed, or can be used as two singles for small children. All bedding is provided.LOUNGE
The living area is light and airy, and has a leather suite that easily converts to a double bed. The décor is modern, and contemporary artwork make it a true home from home. Facilities include Flat Screen TV, DVD player and discs, Freeview, CD/MP3 player, Playstation 2 with games, surfboard etc. Toys, boardgames and beach items are provided for the younger guests. Dining area to seat four.




                                                                                                                                                                                                         BEDROOM

There is one double bedroom, raised from the main  living area and curtained for privacy.  The bed is made ready for your arrival, and we supply quilts and pillows for the bed-settee. We can also supply linen for the bed settee for a small extra charge - please enquire.




                                                             

KITCHEN
Fully equipped kitchen with full size oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster, kettle etc....
Basics such as dishcloths, washing up liquid, tea, coffee etc. are all provided, in addition to store-cupboard essentials. The kitchen is extensively stocked, and you should find everything you need. 

 

 

     
 SHOWER ROOM
The spacious shower room has a good sized walk-in shower, sink and toilet and a washing machine is provided. 




 

STUDIO AVAILABILITY   

The Crescent
Seagulls Studio
Ground floor Studio on The Crescent in the heart of Bridlington. 
Just 30 seconds walk from the seafront and shops.

One double bed. Bed settee in the lounge.
Sleeps 4  
 
October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017 3 nights £280
7 nights £400
Monday 23rd October 2017 4 nights £320
Monday 30th October 2017 4 nights £200
7 nights £300
 

Please Click here to view our Terms and Conditions 
 

Seagulls Studio 
Bridlington Centre
November 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017 3 nights £180
7 nights £300
Monday 6th November 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 10th November 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 13th November 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 17th November 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 20th November 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 24th November 2017 3 nights £120
Soul Weekend atThe Spa 7 nights £200
Monday 27th November 2017 4 nights £160
Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book


Seagulls Studio
Bridlington Centre
December 2017
Friday 1st December 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 4th December 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 8th December 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 11th December 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 15th December 2017 3 nights £150
7 nights £250
Monday 18th December 2017 4 nights £200
Saturday 30th December 2017 3 nights £280
7 nights £480

Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.


 
Seagulls Studio
Jan 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Tuesday 2nd January 2018 3 £180
   Friday 5th January 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 8th January 2018 4 £120
   Friday 12th January 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 15th January 2018 4 £120
   Friday 19th January 2018 3 £120
7 £300
   Monday 22nd January 2018 4 £120
   Friday 26th January 2018 3 £120
7 £240
   Monday 29th January 2018 4 £120

Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.
 
Seagulls Studio Availability Feb 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 2nd February 2018 3 £120
7 £240
   Monday 5th February 2018 4 £120
   Friday 9th February 2018 3 £180
7 £300
   Monday 12th February 2018 4 £200
   Friday 16th February 2018 3 £150
7 £300
   Monday 19th February 2018 4 £160
   Friday 23rd February 2018 3 £280
7 £340
   Monday 26th February 2018 4 £120

Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.
 

March 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 2nd March 2018 3 £120
7 £240
  Monday 5th March 2018 4 £120
   Friday 9th March 2018 3 £120
7 £240
   Monday 12th March 2018 4 £120
   Friday 16th March 2018 3 £120
7 £240
   Monday 19th March 2018 4 £120
   Friday 23rd March 2018 3 £180
7 £400
   Monday 26th March 2018 3 £180
   Friday 30th March 2018     EASTER 3 £280
7 £480

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
April 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Monday 2nd April 2018 4 £320
   Friday 6th April 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 9th April 2018 4 £320
   Friday 13th April 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 16th April 2018 4 £200
   Friday 27th April 2018 3 £210
7 £340
   Monday 30th April 2018 4 £200

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

Seagulls Studio
May 2018
Date No of Nights Price
   Friday 4th May 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 7th May 2018 4 £240
   Friday 11th May 2018 3 £210
7 £350
   Monday 14th May 2018 4 £200
   Friday 18th May 2018 3 £210
7 £350
   Monday 21st May 2018 4 £200
   Friday 25th May 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 28th May 2018 4 £340
 
Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book


June 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 1st June 2018 3 £240
7 £350
    Monday 4th June 2018 4 £200
   Friday 8th June 2018 3 £240
7 £350
   Monday 11th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 15th June 2018 3 £210
7 £300
   Monday 18th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 22nd June 2018 3 £240

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book

July 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Monday 2nd July 2018 4 £280
   Friday 6th July 2018 3 £210
7 £400
   Monday 9th July 2018 4 £240
   Friday 13th July 2018 3 £240
7 £400
   Monday 16th July 2018 4 £300
   Friday 20th July 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 23rd July 2018 4 £340
   Friday 27th July 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 30th July 2018 4 £340

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

August 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 3rd August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 6th August 2018 4 £340
   Friday 10th August 2018 3 £280
    7 £480
  Monday 13th August 2018 4 £340
  Friday 17th August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 20th August 2018 4 £340
   Friday 24th August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 27th August 2018 4 £340
   Friday 31st August 2018 3 £280
7 £480

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

September 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

October 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

November 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

December 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
Flexible arrival dates and length of stays on request - please telephone 
Ruth on 0113 2826536 or 07960 167810 to discuss your requirements.

Any questions, please get back to me.


For Prices and Availability please click here
Or Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810

 

£50 deposit required to secure bookings, the balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday

 


To Book Online please click here
Or Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810  

            
 £50 deposit required to secure bookings, the balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday
 
The Crescent
The Crescent

© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites