Seagulls Log Cabin

Book Now

Coming very soon - our first sauna to go with the Jacuzzi

Watch this space for photos

Prices are based on £50 per person per night with the Jacuzzi and sauna at peak times.
Reductions if you don't want the Jacuzzi

Winter breaks from £400 for up to six people for three or four nights

 

Stunning Log Cabin to sleep six with covered deck to the rear. Views across the field to the sea, less than 400m away.


January 2020


Monday 20th January 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 24th January 2020
- 3 nights £270
£400 with Jacuzzi

Monday 27th January 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 31st January 2020
- 3 nights £270
£400 with Jacuzzi


Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810



 

Facilities


The open-plan living/kitchen/dining area with full height ceiling give a spacious feel to our Canadian Log Cabin.

Two ground floor bedrooms, one double, one with twin beds.

The galleried mezzanine level has a further double bed, which allows six to stay.

Very steep steps - not suitable for children under six or those with restricted mobility
Also low ceiling to beware of!

Kitchen

Maple kitchen with large Fridge/Freezer, dishwasher, microwave and all the pots, pans, cutlelry and crokery you may need.

In addition we supply a selection of take-away menus and local restaurant recommendations, so everyone has a holiday!

Bathroom

All the beds are made, ready for your arrival.

The fully tiled bathroom has a bath with shower over.

 
  • Living Area 6m x 6.8m max
  • Master Bedroom 3.2m x 4.7m max
  • Twin Bedroom 2.6 x 3m max
  • Bathroom 1.7 x 1.5m max


Please note some of the photos are taken with a wide angle lens

Virtual Tour

Gallery

View from the deck in Spring
Seagulls Log Cabin, South Shore Holiday Village, Bridlington














Log cabin View, summer




Location

Log Cabin
163 5th Avenue
South Shore Holiday Village
Bridlington
YO15 3QN

January 2020

Please see below
Monday 20th January 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 24th January 2020
- 3 nights £270
£400 with Jacuzzi

Monday 27th January 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 31st January 2020
- 3 nights £270
£400 with Jacuzzi

For up to 6 people and dogs stay Free

click HERE to book ONLINE

Click here for other Accommodation this month


Click Here to Book Online

                                                

January 2020

Holidays with Jacuzzi for up to six people
and dogs stay FREE


3 night weekends from £400
4 night midweek break from  £400


3 night weekends from £270
4 night midweek break from  £360
Excluding Jacuzzi 

Click Here to Book Online



CURRENT AVAILABILITY
 

Monday 20th January 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 24th January 2020
- 3 nights £270 without the Jacuzzi
- 3 nights £400 with the Jacuzzi

Monday 27th January 2020
- 4 nights £360 without Jacuzzi
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 31st January 2020
- 3 nights £270 without the Jacuzzi
- 3 nights £400 with the Jacuzzi

February 2020

Holidays with Jacuzzi for up to six people
and dogs stay FREE


3 night weekends from £400
4 night midweek break from  £400
3 night weekends from £270
4 night midweek break from  £270
Excluding Jacuzzi 

Click Here to Book Online

CURRENT AVAILABILTY

Monday 3rd February 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 7th February 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £400
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £530

Monday 10th February 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £500
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £630

Friday 14th February 2020
VALENTINES WEEKEND
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £500
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £630

Monday 17th February 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 21st February 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £270
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £400

Monday 24th February 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 28th February 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £270
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £400



 

March 2020

Holidays with Jacuzzi for up to six people
and dogs stay FREE


3 night weekends from £400
4 night midweek break from  £400
3 night weekends from £270
4 night midweek break from  £270
Excluding Jacuzzi 
Longer stays available


Monday 2nd March 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 6th March 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £270
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £400

Monday 9th March 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 13th March 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £270
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £400

Monday 16th March 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 20th March 2020
MOTHER'S DAY WEEKEND
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £400
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £500

Monday 23rd March 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

Friday 27th March 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £270
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £400

Monday 30th March 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £360
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £490

 

Click here to BOOK ONLINE

April 2020

Holidays with Jacuzzi for up to six people
and dogs stay FREE


3 night weekends from £600
4 night midweek break from  £600
3 night weekends from £400
4 night midweek break from  £500
Excluding Jacuzzi 



Friday 3rd April 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £500
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £600

Monday 6th April 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £600
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £700

Friday 10th April 2020
EASTER WEEKEND
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £800
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £900

Monday 13th April 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £700
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £800

Friday 17th April 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £400
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £500

Monday 6th April 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £500
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £600

Monday 27th April 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £500
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £600

Click here to BOOK ONLINE
LONGER STAYS AVAILABLE 
JUST CLICK ABOVE FOR PRICES

May 2020


3 night weekends from £500
4 night midweek break from  £500
7 nights from £999


Monday 4th May 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £600
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £730

Friday 8th May 2020
BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £700
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £830

Monday 11th May 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £500
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £630

Friday 15th May 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £500
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £630

Monday 18th May 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £500
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £630

Friday 22nd May 2020
SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £800
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £900
- 7 Nights £1200/£1330

Monday 25th May 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £900
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £999

Friday 29th May 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £600
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £730

LONGER STAYS AVAILABLE
Please Click below for details

June 2020


Monday 1st June 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £600
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £730

Friday 5th June 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £600
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £730

Monday 15th June 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £700
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £830

Friday 19th June 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £600
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £730

Monday 22nd June 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £700
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £830

Friday 26th June 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £800
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £930

Monday 29th June 2020
- 2 nights 

 
Prices for up to 6 people and dogs stay FREE
Possible underoccupancy reductions - please enquire


Click Here to Book Online

July 2020

For more availability for Summer CLICK HERE

Monday 6th July 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £880
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £1010
- 7 nights £1100/£1230

Friday 10th July 2020
- 3 nights without the Jacuzzi £800
- 3 nights with the Jacuzzi £930
- 7 nights £1100/£1230

Monday 13th July 2020
- 4 nights without Jacuzzi £880
- 4 nights with Jacuzzi £1010

We have some more availability in our other properties

Click Here to Book Online

  

August 2020

3 night weekends from £270
4 night midweek break from  £500


Saturday 1st August 2020
- 7 nights without Jacuzzi £1200
- 7 nights with Jacuzzi £1330

Saturday 8th August 2020
- 7 nights without Jacuzzi £1200
- 7 nights with Jacuzzi £1330

Saturday 15th August 2020
- 7 nights without Jacuzzi £1200
- 7 nights with Jacuzzi £1330

Saturday 29th August 2020
- 7 nights without Jacuzzi £1200
- 7 nights with Jacuzzi £1330

Short breaks also available to book;

2 nights £670
3 nights £770
4 nights £870
Short break prices do not include the Jacuzzi and sauna
Available as an optional extra at £130 for the stay.

Prices for up to 6 people and dogs stay FREE

Click Here to Book Online
                                                

© Copyright 2020 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites