Cabin 4

Book Now

Cabin 4 is at the top of the park, 400 metres from the beach.

It has a lovely open outlook, where rabbits and ducks are regular visitors.

There is a path alongside the woods which gives excellent access to the beach for dog walkers. Both Cabins 3 and 4 now have a fenced garden,

Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so perfect for two families to share.

Cabins 3&4 are our best value chalets, with prices from £20 - £93 per night for up to four people.

Last Minute Availability



Friday 6th December 2019
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £150

Monday 9th December 2019
- 4 nights £100


More Cabin 4 dates below or
Click here for other Accommodation this month

Please click  HERE to book online or ring Ruth on 07960 167810

Facilities



Bedrooms

Cabin 4 has two bedrooms and a double bed settee in the lounge.

The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe, drawers and a wall mounted flat screen TV.

The second bedroom has full size bunk beds.



Lounge

The open plan lounge has a Flat Screen TV

The sofa easily converts into a double bed, although we don't recommend any more than four people stay



Kitchen

The fitted kitchen has a full size oven, microwave, kettle, toaster etc.

Bathroom

There is a good size shower in the shower room.

We supply quilts and pillows for all beds.

Linen is free for all holidays over £100.

Should you require linen for holidays costing less than £100,
t it can be ordered at £10 per double bed or £5 per single bed.

Please remember to bring towels and a tea towel also.

Weekends are from £90 for three nights for four people out of season and we are open all year. Midweek breaks start at just £20 per night.

Summer holidays are £290 for 3 nights, £490 per week

 
  • Living Area 5.7m x 2.5m max
  • Master Bedroom 2.8m x 2.1m max
  • Bunk Bedroom 2.8m x 2.1m max
  • Shower room 1.5m x 1.3m max

Please note some of the photos have been taken with a wide angle lens
   

Location

Cabin 4
183B 8th Avenue
South Shore Holiday Village
Bridlington
YO15 3QN

December 2019
From Just £99 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £100 for 4 nights midweek
then back again in January 2020


Our Winter Weekends are available until 14th December!


Friday 6th December 2019
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £150

Monday 9th December 2019
- 4 nights £100

Friday 13th December 2019
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £150
Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so excellent for families to share

Autumn Availabilty in other chalets

Click here to see other Autumn availability


Click here to Book Now 


Book Now

Christmas & New Year

From £280 for 3 nights 
or £400 per week


Monday 16th December 2019
- 4 nights £160

Friday 20th December 2019
- 3 nights £280
- 7 nights £400

Monday 23rd December 2019
- 4 nights £280
- 7 nights £400

Friday 27th December 2019
- 3 nights £280
- 7 nights £400

Monday 30th December 2019
- 4 nights £280
- 7 nights £400

Tuesday 31st December 2019
- 3 nights £280
- 7 nights £400


Click here to Book Now 

_____________________________________________


Click here to Book Now 

January 2020

Friday 3rd January 2020
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £300

Monday 6th January 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 10th January 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 13th January 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 17th January 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 20th January 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 24th January 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 27th January 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 31st January 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140


CLICK HERE to see a table of other availability


Click here to Book Now 





 

Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so excellent for families to share

February 2020

From Just £99 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £100 for 4 nights midweek


Monday 3rd February 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 7th February 2020
- 3 nights £120
- 7 nights £200

Monday 10th February 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 14th February 2020
VALENTINES WEEKEND
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 17th February 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 21st February 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 24th February 2020
- 2 nights £100


 Book Now 

March 2020

From Just £99 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £100 for 4 nights midweek


Monday 2nd March 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 6th March 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 9th March 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 13th March 2020
- 3 nights £99
- 7 nights £140

Monday 16th March 2020
- 4 nights £100

Friday 20th March 2020
- 3 nights £120
- 7 nights £180

Monday 23rd March 2020
- 4 nights £140

Friday 27th March 2020
- 3 nights £120
- 7 nights £180

Monday 30th March 2020
- 4 nights £140
 

Book Now

April 2020

From £180 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £240 for 4 nights midweek


Friday 3rd April 2020
- 3 nights £180
- 7 nights £400

Monday 6th April 2020
- 4 nights £240

Friday 10th April 2020
EASTER WEEKEND
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 13th April 2020
- 4 nights £300

Friday 17th April 2020
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £350

Monday 20th April 2020
- 4 nights £240

Friday 24th April 2020
- 3 nights £180
- 7 nights £350

Monday 27th April 2020
- 4 nights £240

CLICK HERE to see a table of other availability


Click here to Book Now 





 

Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so excellent for families to share

May 2020

From £210 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £240 for 4 nights midweek


Friday 1st May 2020
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £350

Monday 4th May 2020
- 4 nights £240

Friday 8th May 2020
BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £350

Monday 11th May 2020
- 4 nights £260

Friday 14th May 2020
- 3 nights £240
- 7 nights £350

Monday 18th May 2020
- 4 nights £320

Friday 22nd May 2020
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 25th May 2020
- 4 nights £360

Friday 29th May 2020
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £400

Monday 4th May 2020
- 4 nights £240


 Book Now 

June 2020

From £210 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £260 for 4 nights midweek


Monday 1st June 2020
- 4 nights £260

Friday 5th June 2020
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £400

Monday 8th June 2020
- 4 nights £260

Friday 12th June 2020
- 3 nights £210
- 7 nights £400

Monday 15th June 2020
- 4 nights £260

Friday 26th June 2020
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £400

Monday 29th June 2020
- 4 nights £320

Book Now

July 2020

From £270 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £280 for 4 nights midweek


Friday 3rd July 2020
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £400

Monday 6th July 2020
- 4 nights £280

Friday 10th July 2020
- 3 nights £270
- 7 nights £400

Monday 13th July 2020
- 4 nights £280

Friday 17th July 2020
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 20th July 2020
- 4 nights £399


CLICK HERE to see a table of other availability


Click here to Book Now 





 

Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so excellent for families to share

August 2020

£299 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £399 for 4 nights midweek
£499 per week


Saturday 1st August 2020
- 7 nights £499

Monday 3rd August 2020
- 4 nights £399

Friday 7th August 2020
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 10th August 2020
- 4 nights £399

Friday 14th August 2020
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 17th August 2020
- 4 nights £399

Friday 21st August 2020
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 24th August 2020
- 4 nights £399

Friday 28th August 2020
- 3 nights £299
- 7 nights £499

Monday 31st August 2020
- 4 nights £399

 Book Now 

September 2020

From £210 for 3 nights at the weekend 
or £240 for 4 nights midweek

Book Now

© Copyright 2019 SeagullsWeb Design By Toolkit Websites