Reviews

GUESTBOOK


So sorry - I forgot this page.............we've had lots of fab reviews which I will publish as soon as I can

Ruth



Cabin 3 8th - 12th September 2014

cheers for another wonderful few days in your cabin,hope to see you same time,same place next year   taff mccoole


Seagulls Studio 1st - 4th August 2014
Good Afternoon Ruth
Just to say had a great weekend in your studio yet again it really was lovely weather as well 
Thanking you again .
Alison Bedford Withernsea .

5 of 5 starsStayed 21st-26th July 2014

We had a lovely holiday for the 4th year running, it was our first stay in the log cabin, which was slightly dearer, but really worth it for the luxury and the fab views.
As previously, the cabin was lovely and clean, and ready for us to move straight into.
We were visited by Ruth the owner and her son, who were as charming and friendly as last year, and very keen to make sure we were happy with everything-which we were.
As in previous years, we took our dogs, who were also made very welcome.
We have already booked for next year.
Thanks Ruth

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family. Kate, Manchester
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService

 

Hi Ruth,

Just returned from a break in Cabin 1. Just to say very comfortable and will be contacting again for another break in future. Never expected the area to be so relaxing in July and the beach was wonderful.

Regards

Andy and Jackie Davey
Pontefract
7th - 11th July 2014



Chalet 3
Saturday 19th - Tuesday 22nd April 2014


 
"Excellent Location for a dog friendly holiday"
We booked a last minute bank holiday break for us and our dog. The location is superb for dog walking with miles of beach less than a minutes walk from the chalet. The chalet was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed.The booking process was relatively easy and the owner a pleasant person to deal with.

Rooms:  4
Value:  4
Friendliness:  5
Cleanliness:  4
Facilities:  4
Staff Service:  5
Location:  5

 Chalet 1 
Friday 28th - Monday 31st March 2014

Hi Ruth,  We had a great time. 

We really enjoyed our stay - it was a great weekend and the perfect spot for long walks on the beach.
Thanks again Vickie


What a pleasure!!!

5 of 5 starsReviewed 9th March 2014

This is the second visit to Seagulls this time we opted for a chalet as opposed to flats,upon arrival all I can say is WOW...What struck us upon opening the door was the cleanliness of the chalet absolutely spot on!! .............. the level of hygiene and care taken to make our stay a great one is second to none full credit to Ruth and her staff.
Steve & Shirley H

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple. Cabin 1 March 6th - 9th 2014
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService




Sharon Smith
Saturday 1st – 4th March 2014
Seagulls Log Cabin
"Hi just to say thanks for the accommodation at weekend the log cabin was fantastic kids loved the attic room x"
 

5 of 5 starsReviewed 5th March 2014 

Stayed in Chalet 1 for the half term break with my 10 year old and our 2 dogs. We had a brilliant time so much so that my son didnt want to come home. Everything was ready for us when we arrived and Ruth could not have been more helpful giving us info about the site etc even

  • Stayed February 2014 Chalet 1
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService



Chalet 4
21st - 23rd February 2014

Hi Ruth,
    Just to say thank you for letting us stay at 105a third avenue.............
   
    The chalet was snug and suprisingly once warmed through, stayed comfortable (Butlin's never did), and we enjoyed our evenings reminiscing about Butlins 1980's which the chalet reminded us very much of both in design and layout except for the shower, which we must add was lovely and warm.  
The lounge and main bedroom were lovely  and comfy and yes I could see the sea from the sofa and enjoyed watching it for a while........ oh and Jessthedog loves it too.
 
Regards
Christina


Chalet 4 
10th -14th February 2014

Hi Ruth,
I just wanted to say thanks for the lovely holiday I had at Chalet 4, so much so I'd love to book again! It was such a gorgeous little chalet and really nicely decorated, and I really enjoyed having a sea view. Could I stay there for 4 nights again from Monday 10th March? 
Also is it too early to book for December? I'd like to try your Seagulls studio flat for 3 or 4 nights (depending on the price) from Mon 8th December if it's available please. 
Thanks again Ruth,
Beth McGann


Chalet 3
10 th  - 14 th February 2014
Tripadvisor Review
Just got back from 4 night break in chalet 3, thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The chalet was lovely, spotless and very well equipped in a great location close to the beach. Excellent communication with the friendly owner Ruth. We will definitely be booking again and would highly recommend this good value accommodation.

Room Tip: Chalet 3 is close to the beach and has a fenced garden area which is ideal if you take your dog

Jennifer Dodsley
Feb 4 2014
to me
Hi Ruth, just want to thank you for the great time in the log cabin, everything perfect.

Jennifer and Alan dodsley

Sent from my iPad

 
5 of 5 starsReviewed 31st January 2014

Well presented and well-equipped chalet, great value for money. owner easy to deal with and helpful throughout the enquiry and booking process and during our stay. Excellent communication throughout. Recommended.

Howard, Coventry
Chalet 3 27th - 31st January 2014

5 of 5 starsReviewed December 2013

Cabin 1 on 5th Avenue is great - on the edge of the park it's only one row from the field and very quiet, though not quite "turf and surf" it certainly feels like it's between country and coast rather than kiss me quick. Only a couple of hundred yards from a superb beach it's accessible and animal friendly. South shore was magical in thick mist last week with sanderlings running in and out of the waves at full pelt providing great entertainment - even our dog couldn't distract them. 3 walks on the beach in less than 24 hours and all your own private facilities - what more can you ask for. We cooked our own food and didn't manage to get to the pub so can't help there but otherwise full points for Seagulls.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 4 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 starsRooms
    • 3 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 4 of 5 starsService

 
5 of 5 starsReviewed October 15, 2013

My husband and I have just returned from a weekend break in chalet 3,
The chalet was lovely small but perfect was spotless. Lovely fenced garden area with table n chairs ideal for sitting out and also if you bring your dog which next time I would, the area is just lovely 100 yards from a great beach that is perfect for family's and dog walkers. Also a nice walk into bridlington along the front. We did not use the on site pub but walked over the road to makis which is a lovely club with good entertainment and also good food. Will defo be returning.
Thanks to Ruth who owns the chalets .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService


 
 
4 of 5 starsReviewed September 21, 2013

We recently stayed in chalet 4 along with our dog Sugar,the chalet was very well equiped,close to the dog friendly beach,and 2 mins from the Bridlington park and ride service should you wish to get into Brid hassel free,Great service from Ruth and we look forward to another visit soon.South Shore is one of best area for families and Dogs thank you Ruth

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 4 of 5 starsService
 
5 of 5 starsReviewed September 16, 2013

My husband and I and two dogs just spent 5 days at the above chalet. It had everything we needed and was very clean and tidy.
The weather could have been better but the pub just 100 yds away let dogs in and the food that they served was excellent and not expensive. The staff were very friendly and the dogs were given tip bits so they could not get in fast enough. The beach was very clean, also just 100 yds away, and was not busy at all. If you have dogs I would really recommend this holiday to you

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService
 
4 of 5 starsReviewed September 7, 2013

Just spent four days at chalet 1 with my wife, her mother and two German Shepherds and found it to be a little tight but every thing we needed so it could not be faulted. The cabin is right next to a field and two minutes from a dog friendly beach it is situated perfectly for exploring the coast line and surrounding areas.
The chalet was spotless and as soon as we shook down properly and got the dogs into order it was no problem, the site was silent at night and fairly quiet during the day and the contact we used Ruth Bainbridge could not have been more helpful she guided me through all the booking and arrival so all in all a good break i would recommend if you need a dog friendly (at no extra cost) stay in Yorkshire

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 4 of 5 starsService


 
5 of 5 starsReviewed August 21, 2013

The accomodation was lovely, in an ideal location, spacious chalets. The owners are really thoughtful, and even provided dog bowls for us as our dog came too-at no extra charge!!. The beach is beautiful and only 5 minutes away. An added bonus was the onsite shops, which were wellstocked, reasonable, and staffed by friendly people.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService



 
4 of 5 starsReviewed August 13, 2013

Have just returned home after spending a very enjoyable week in chalet 1 with my mother, son and dog. The chalet is small but was adequate for our needs. It is on the edge of the village overlooking a field so is lovely and private. The beach is a short walk away which was ideal for my son and dog. On arrival my son was very keen to play on the ps2 which was there, we could not find the controller so contacted Ruth who very kindly brought one up the next day, unfortunately we were never able to get the play station to work but because there was so much to do close by we didn't really need it. Would certainly recommend this chalet.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService
 
5 of 5 starsReviewed August 2, 2013

Our family of 4 adults and 1 infant spent 3 nights in cabin 2.. I would describe it as "small but perfectly formed!"Very clean and well equipped. Ideal size for a family of 2 adults and 2 kids for a week.We would have booked a bigger unit had we been staying for a week but it suited our short break needs admirably. Site was very quiet and well managed and we enjoyed the walk into Bridlington. Ruth a lovely lady who let us in early on our first day.Would recommend without reservation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 4 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality


 
5 of 5 starsReviewed July 14, 2013

Just got back home after a excellent weekend staying in one of the seagulls chalets! The Chalet was fully equipped with everythin u would need for your stay right down to having salt, pepper, tea, coffee and sugar! Neat & tidy a great place to stay with all amenities close by. We loved being so close to the beach and a lovely walk into the centre of brid! Would definitely recommend and return.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService
 


 
5 of 5 starsReviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

My husband & I plus two dogs have had a home from home stay at seagulls Cabin 3 everything there to make our stay complete also good food available on site. Quiet peaceful and cosy. Already recommended to my work mates. Well done Ruth. X

 
4 of 5 starsReviewed September 2, 2013

Went the last week of July with my wife and our dog.Clean chalet(the one in the photo)Everything provided and nice enclosed garden to sit out in.Excellent location near the beach and a few shops on site.Nice pub/cafe near the cliff top.Makies entertainment centre on site that has kids entertainment as well as adults entertainments.No entrance fee and good food served..Short walk into Brid along the prom.Our two daughters and their kids had another chalet near by and they all enjoyed their stay.Ruth did pop round to check if everything was OK,and we should have asked for two new chairs,although we did take our own fold up chairs.Otherwise,no complaints or problems and a nice little chalet on a nice friendy site..

Room Tip: Chalet one has an enclosed garden overlooking the field,so very private and peaceful.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService


 
5 of 5 starsReviewed June 10, 2013

We had several cabins and the log cabin over a weekend for a big family get together of 28 people. The South Shore Holiday Village is great for that - a short walk into town, a lovely beach, a relaxed holiday village with a useful shop and cafe. The Log Cabin is much bigger than the others and provides a great place to get everybody together for an evening, and the other cabins would be great for a smaller family group. The accommodation was clean and comfortable, and Ruth was very helpful and flexible, dealing with last minute requests for an extra cabin with no problem. Our children are all now teenagers and over, but I can see this would be a fabulous place to bring smaller children for a holiday by the beach. And the teenagers loved it as well!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 4 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService


 
 
5 of 5 starsReviewed May 21, 2013

Have just returned from a short stay in Chalet 4, far exceeded what we expected thank you Ruth , you should be very proud. It was Clean and tidy, fully equiped for our needs, a stones throw from a wonderful beach, so nice to walk the dog down first thing in the morning to watch the sunrise and all the birds and other animals around. Ruth had left an excellent info folder containing all information re the site and area, and we had the best fish and chips ever by the harbour. Hope to go back soon, we are now smitten with the site, cabin and area

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService
 
























     
  • Chalet 4   25th - 28th May 2013

"Hi Ruth 

Just a quick word to say thank you for the use of challet 4 at the weekend,the weather was fantastic and all the family had a brilliant time especially Boris (the dog) he loved the beach.Once again a big thanks for your effort at very short notice and we will definately hope to stay in one of your challets again now we have your contact details many thanks

Kind Regards
The Varleys"

 
5 of 5 starsReviewed April 23, 2013

THE cabin was very clean and had every thing you would require the site was also very clean and tidy and very quite at night we would recommend it it to anyone the cabin was in a sunny area with the sun all day we had taken amount of things we thought we would require but found they had covered every thing tea bags sugar oil etc

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
5 of 5 starsReviewed April 8, 2013

Myself my wife and 2 children have just returned from a 3 night stay in seagulls chalet one.The chalet was very clean and tidy on our arrival and the owner Ruth popped by to check everthing was in order and we were happy with everything.We were very pleased with the location 5 mins walk to the beach and pub (the warren) which also lets you take your dog in which was very handy.There is plenty to do when out and about and we had a lovely walk on the beach into brid where there is plenty of things to keep the kids occupied.Although there was a bitter wind the 
garden at the front of the chalet is a real little suntrap,we even came back with a bit of colour!Inside within 10 minutes of heaters on it was nice and cosy,we will definateley be paying another visit in the near future.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
Seagulls 1 15th - 18th March 2013
 
Lizzie Wark
Mar 19 (6 days ago)
to me
Hi Ruth,
Thanks again for a great weekend! I don't know if you have a little testimonials page anywhere, but I've written one for you :)
"Seagulls town house is absolutely brilliant!! Two friends and I went to stay last weekend (March 2013) and had a fab time! Ruth was amazing, we were meant to be staying in a chalet a little out of town, and when I asked what the best way for us to get there was - she very very kindly said she'd pick us up from the station! Her town house was free, and she offered that to us instead if we liked, as we were keen to be near town and the station for getting back. So she took us there and showed us around! It was fab, nicely finished, spacious and great sofa and tv! It was a 2min walk from the sea front and town centre, and 5min walk to the station -perfect. Bridlington is a great little town, we went to "Dolphin Restaurant" for a sit down fish and chips which Ruth recommends and we were not disappointed. It has just been refurbished and is great, lovely food. We had fun on the beach kite flying, even if a little wet! And warmed up with hot chocolate in town. A great little spot for a weekend away and Ruth was extremely kind and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you!"
 
5 of 5 starsReviewed March 19, 2013

Seagulls town house is absolutely brilliant!! Two friends and I went to stay last weekend and had a fab time! Ruth was amazing, we were meant to be staying in a chalet a little out of town, and when I asked what the best way for us to get there was - she very very kindly said she'd pick us up from the station! Her town house was free, and she offered that to us instead if we liked, as we were keen to be near town and the station for getting back. So she took us there and showed us around! It was fab, nicely finished, spacious and great sofa and tv! It was a 2min walk from the sea front and town centre, and 5min walk to the station -perfect. Bridlington is a great little town, we went to "Dolphin Restaurant" for a sit down fish and chips which Ruth recommends and we were not disappointed. It has just been refurbished and is great, lovely food. We had fun on the beach kite flying, even if a little wet! And warmed up with hot chocolate in town. A great little spot for a weekend away and Ruth was extremely kind and helpful. Highly recommend. Thank you!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService


 
4 of 5 starsReviewed March 15, 2013

We recently stayed at Studio, situated on the Crescent in Bridlington. The location was really good, central to both the beach and the town centre. The Studio itself was welcoming, warm, clean and very comfortable and had everything you needed for a fabulous break.

The weather itself on our journey was a little difficult due to the snow, but Ruth the owner was really helpful in keeping us up to date with the conditions in Yorkshire. Thank you Ruth. 

Would recommend this property and would stay again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService


Cabin 3 15th - 18th March 2013
 
Enid Tyreman 19 March 14:47
Hi Ruth, It was lovely to meet you this time round and would like to thankyou once again..We had a brilliant time in our little cabin,so cosy, will definitely stay in that one again. The one next door is that a two bedroom also? Maybe i can drag my daughter and family next time :) Once again thankyou
 
4 of 5 starsReviewed March 17, 2013

Last minute break ,first time at seagulls, it does what it says on the tin. KLEAN KOMPACT KOZEY KOMFORTABLE !!. situated well for all basic needs.will definatley revisit .close to beach ,good area for walking ,running ,bikeing, drinking and eating. easy access for old young and,peple with mobility issues. all rounnd splendid set up

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 4 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 4 of 5 starsService

 
 
5 of 5 starsReviewed February 18, 2013 via mobile

The seagulls chalet 1 was brilliant we really enjoyed our stay, and the owners were really nice, I will be returning later on in the year with my two children as the location is fab so close to the beach which is always a bonus. Absolute brilliant holiday.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 5 of 5 starsRooms
    • 4 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService
Chalet 5, New Year 2013
 
"Hi ruth,
Just a quick email to say that, that chalet we stayed in was beautiful! We really enjoyed it. So thank you.
Claire :-)"



 

Chalet 3

Enid Tyreman  28 December 19:57
"just had a brilliant xmas with family...will deffo be bac..no.17 chalet was great..thankyouxxx"



 

Cabin 4
8th - 12th October 2012
Julie Hubbard
"Hi Ruth,
           We had a brilliant holiday! The chalet is lovely and the weather was kind. The chalet was in a perfect place. Our dog, Stella, lay watching the rabbits for hours. We renamed the bottom pane of glass in the door, 'the dog telly'! We will definitely be coming again, probably in April for our birthdays.
                                Thankyou very much,
                                                       Julie xx"

 

Cabins 1 & 2
26th - 29th October 2012
Scooter Weekend
Faye Storey, Ilkestone, Derbyshire
"We had a great time thanks and the chalets were ideal"



Cabin 4
8th - 12th October 2012
Julie Hubbard
"Hi Ruth, We had a brilliant holiday! The Chalet is lovely and the weather was kind. The Chalet is in a perfect place. Our dog, Stella, lay watching the rabbits for hours. We renamed the bottom pane of glass in the door 'the dog telly', We will definately be coming again"



Chalet 4
5th-7th October 2012
Jackie Potts
 
"Hi Ruth, Thank you very much for the chalet this weekend, we had a great time.
will be in touch when we want to go again, most likely Easter time next year.
Regards
Jackie"

 

Chalet 4
8th - 13th September 2012
Mr & Mrs Marsden
"we had a relaxing few days lot easier with the dogs with it being fenced
thank you very much janet marsden"


Lots more comments to come from June - September - I've been rather busty sorry!
Ruth




Chalet 3
12th - 17th August 2012
"Hi Ruth
Just a little note to thank you for yet another lovely stay at your Chalet. We had a wonderful week, it was my son's 5th birthday on Tuesday and spending it out on the beach was his idea of heaven!! Luckily, we had amazing weather all week so all in all, a great time was had by all!
Anyway, thanks again for everything Ruth and I look forward to future visits :-)
Kind Regards
Natalka
PS Loved the look of the new flooring and feature fire! "



Tracey Jones
august 2012
" Hi Ruth, Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say how we enjoyed our stay in southshore holliday village in your chalet last week, the chalet was lovely, really clean and comfortable and completely stress free, we had a brilliant week,Thanks again Tracey"

Log Cabin
23rd - 28th July 2012
Ryan & Paula Britherton
"Hi Ruth,
Well, we are finally back home in Chorley, Lancashire so we have got chance to say thank you very much for the use of your wonderful log cabin.
We had a fantastic time and thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.  It always helps when the weather is good and we were certainly lucky with the weather that we enjoyed whilst in Bridlington.  It was sunshine galore!!!  We all loved the beach, especially the dogs as they adored the sea and loved playing in the sand.
Your log cabin really was a home from home for us throughout our holiday and we felt comfortable as soon as we arrived to the minute we left (which we really didn’t want to do L).
We had a 3 of our breakfasts at the Home from Home Cafe and I definitely enjoyed the ‘Full Monty’.  I have no idea how anyone would get through a ‘Mega Monty’!!!!
I forgot to get Paula to let you know that your toaster doesn’t work, unless I don’t quite know how to use it!!! I tried it in different plug sockets to no avail and even tried replacing the fuse to see if that was the problem but i couldn’t get it to work.  As you can tell, I LOVE toast but used the grill so it didn’t matter in the end.
There are so many positive things i could say about our holiday but will leave it as simple as this........
‘Thank you so very very much for letting out your log cabin, our family had our most enjoyable holiday to date, it was wonderful’
Thanks
Ryan, Paula, Harry, Grandad Tom, Sox & Diesel (The Dogs)
PS We will be in touch ASAP to try and book again for next year.  Just need to check holidays at work etc."
 
  • Conversation started 28 July 2012
  • Ellen Simons
    Ellen Simons

    Hi Ruth, sorry I missed you on wednesday. Just wanted to say thank you for allowing us to spend time in Chalet 1, the holiday was fantastic. What can I say about the weather, sun sun and more sun. We had some beautiful walks and enjoyed the beach every evening with Darby when it was cooler! Thanks again x

 

Katie Todd, Cabin 3 

5 of 5 starsReviewed June 12, 2012

This chalet has one big bedroom and then a slightly smaller one with bunk beds which can easily hold 4 adults. 
The kitchen is a really good size with everything you could want. 
The living room has 2 lovely big sofas and a good sized TV. 
The location is perfect, a quick walk through the site upto to the beach or to the park and ride. The park and ride takes you straight into Bridlington and is only £3.50 for upto 7 people. 
I was really impressed with the owner Ruth, she was really helpful and very professional. The details that came in the pack before we went were really good if you were new to the area.
I will definitely be booking again soon! Thank you for a prefect stay. You and your team should be really proud!

Room Tip: We stayed in cabin 3, loved this cabin! Its closed to maxis club. There is no swimming pool or fitn...
 

Cabin 3
5th - 8th June 2012
Jenny and Katie
Leeds
"Lovely and cosy. The cabin had everything we needed. Thank you"
 
4 of 5 starsReviewed May 24, 2012

hello
to all seeking a wonderful holiday,at first we stayed in ruths fav chalet,lovely little garden for the dog,picnic table to sit at,at first i thought a bit small but as ruth says chalets are not big,but everything was spotless and clean,plenty of equipment,somethings take awhile to get used to but ring ruth and she sorts it a.s.a.p
a playstation ,games ect for the kids if raining,more or less everything you need on site and the beach so close,a lovely stroll to brid on a nice day and believe me the price is ok ,i have been coming to brid near on 30yrs and places can be very dear.so any moaners think on ruth tries really hard to please customers and i would reccomend anyone try it,the site could benifit from more and doing up a little but i do believe its in the pipeline,i would have no problem returning its very peaceful & so close to brid.
regarding the log cabin i had to return a week early as i fell poorly but nothing to do with the log cabin,its very peacefully located over looking fields if your disabled you can drive your mobility scooter onto the balcony so its under cover from rain,plenty of roomj.the kitchen is really well equipped ba,throom great ,playstation for the kids ect,if raining,dish washer ect,hope your reading ruth could benifit from firmer mattresses,chair or dresser in main log cabin bedroom,& sky in living room for rainy days,thats assuming we were useing itcorrect,also ruth how about this idea only in the log cabin though A HOTTUB now that whould be great.
anyway guys the cabin is great plenty of space well equipped & knowing ruth shes already addeda couple of these by now .
remember this guys ruths only a phone call away RING she sometimes is on site but has staff on site to help with anything.
oh by thye way ruth on arrival at the chalet the bucks fizz and welcome pack makes a lovely touch.
thanks for the holidays ruth hope to return some day
mr & mrs tiffany & james of ossett,west yorks

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 starsValue
    • 5 of 5 starsLocation
    • 3 of 5 starsSleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 starsRooms
    • 5 of 5 starsCleanliness
    • 5 of 5 starsService

Cabin 3 4th - 7th May 2012
Rycroft Family
Holmfirth

"Me and my family had a great time.  We stayed in cabin 3.The cabin was very cosy. Dogs loved it and 5 minute walk to the beach., very lovely beach. Would go back again"


Cabin 4 4th - 7th May 2012
Best Family

"Hi Ruth,  just to let you know we had a lovely weekend thanks very much Penny"



Seagulls Studio 23rd - 26th April 2012
Furner Family
"Hi Ruth. Flat still very smart.Hope to return soon
Thanks. Ken"

 
 
Chalet 1 10th - 13th April 2012
Dennison Family
Derbyshire

My husband, 20 year old daughter & I have just got back from a 3 night stay here. We took our Yorkie with us too. The small enclosed garden was ideal for her. The chalet was spotlessly clean and fully equipped with utensils, pans, plates, etc. Just like a little home from home. The beds were comfy.
Lots of storage space in the bedrooms.
We will definitely be going again very soon & I would recommend it to couples & familes. Close to the beach and a lovely walk across the prom into Bridlington.
Ruth sent us lots of information before we went which was great.


 

Chalet 1
6th - 10th April 2012
Elaine & Shaun, Rotherham

Hi Ruth
Just to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our weekend in your chalet. 
Kind regards




 

  • Log Cabin 10th -13th April 2012
    Jordan Family 
    Manchester



     

Came her with my 2 daughters and my mum and dad and we walked into a beautiful modern well-presented log cabin with great facilities.Definitely a home from home and well accommodated for my girls.Would advise going to Makis - evening entertainment excellent for
children. Also brought our dogs who loved the open space and freedom.
Soon as we get back we will be booking for August Bank Holiday.
Enjoyed every moment, be back very soon.

Thanks so much.

Bernie, Dave, Natalie, Daisy and Lilac

 
 

Dear Ruth , 
                 I had a good holiday the cabin was very nice and lovely and clean it was cosy.............  I trust I left the cabin to your satisfaction and next year when you have got special offers I would like to go in the same cabin , I HOPE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ARE WELL AND I wish you all the very best for the  coming year .
 My Very Best  Wishes  Christine Bairstow .

 

Hi Ruth, just a short message to let you know that we really enjoyed our break at your chalet, it was very homely and comfortable, thank you.

Allison Leverton.


 

Hi Ruth
Yet again the chalet is lovely thank you for that..................................
The only thing what would make this chalet perfect would be a little fence where the outside chairs are so people from the other side wouldn't walk through that area but apart from that we will definitely come back.
As said thank your for the lovely place.
Dani Mark

 
Dear Ruth, Once again thank you so much for the wonderful chalet that we stayed in in August! We look forward to returning for New Year!!
We think the chalets are amazing!!!!
Claire Wellens, Bradford
Chalet 2
3rd September 2011


 

Hi Ruth,
I think the cabin is in a lovely spot, and it is so nice being so close to the beach that you can hear the waves. I think the 'dove from above' would also agree! She is probably enjoying the peace and quiet since we have gone. She left a lovely present for me on the car too (lol).

 All the best for now Ruth, and if we are planning on coming to Bridlington again, I will certainly see if we can stay in your accommodation again (I might leave the kids behind next time though!). 
 
 Tal x
Talitha Sanders,
Chalet 1 26th August-2nd September 2011
 

Good Morning Ruth.. 
Just thought I would drop a line to say how much we enjoyed the week-end, the chalet was more than adequate & we wish we could have stayed longer as the weather was perfect. We will certainly book again. My grandson was taken with the swarms of ladybirds, we have never seen as many.

Tony, Maggie, Katie, Maureen and Tia the dog xxxxxx, Bradford

Julie Ackroyd, Bradford
Chalet 3
20th August 2011



'We had a lovely week. Your flat was lovely to stay in. Thanks very much'
Laura, Adam and Codie
Seagulls 1
13th-20th August 2011



 

‘Lovely Place and great stay’
 

Seagulls Studio, 12th August 2011

 

                                       ‘Great flat, great holiday and thanks for letting us stay’

      
                                                   Seagulls Studio, 4th - 7th August 2011

                                                            Pauline and June, North Yorkshire
 

'Lovely flat, nice comms from Ruth. Weather OK for the most part. Thank you for this lovely flat to stay in while we were here.'
Mr and Mrs Renton, Notts
Seagulls 1 18th-23rd July 2011


'Thank you for the stay, weather good'
Mr Bitton, Sunderland
Seagulls 1, 6th - 30th July 2011

 

 

‘We came as a family of 14 and 4 children for an extra special treat for our 40th Anniversary, all stayed in Seagulls Accommodation. Our flat was absolutely superb. Everything we could have wanted and more. Had a brilliant holiday. Will definitely come back. See you again

Mr and Mrs Scrimshaw and Charlie the Golden Retriever, Nottingham

Seagulls Studio, 23rd July 2011

 

‘The weather has been wonderful, the beach fantastic, the flat was central to all our needs. We love Bridlington and this has been our best stay ever, hope to see you again. Thank you Ruth’

Jim, Josie, Christine and Sammy the Yorkie,

Seagulls Studio 13th July 2011

 

Hi Ruth, Just to let you know we are extremely happy with the chalet. Its beautiful and just want to say thanks and we will definitely be coming back here again. 
You need to be proud of the work you have done as its wonderful and is ideal for a get away with the dog!
Mark and Caroline 
Doncaster
Cabin 1
12th-16th July 2011



'Had a really nice stay, apartment was great and weather was great too!
Was a perfect get away for a young loved up couple'
Dave and Lizzie, Sutton
Seagulls 1 1st-4th July 2011



 
Just a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay and to say thanks for your consideration allowing us to stay at short notice.
  
 
  
We also met Sue on the day of arrival and she kindly showed us your Log Cabin which we thoughthad been very tastefully furnished and lovely inside.
  
We would like to stay in there sometime. 
Anyway thanx again for a very pleasant stay. Hopefully next time we'll manage to meet up.
  
 
Kindest Regards
  
Ann & Mark, Barnsley
Cabin 3 10th - 13th June 2011

 

‘Lovely flat, close to everything. Stayed in Seagulls on Windsor Crescent last year and this was just as good. Lovely and clean with everything you can hope for and need. We will hopefully be coming back again soon.
Lauren Pilkington, Jason Selkirk and Family, Leeds
Seagulls Studio 3rd June 2011

 
Hello just want to say a huge thank you to you for letting us use your flat for the last week. Its absolutely gorgeous and we all had a fab time :) the flat is lovely and warm (too warm at times haha) and has everything you could want and need. I have reccommended your flats and chalets to a few people over thae last few days. We will defo be coming again (if you will have us :) ) 
  
Thanks again ruth :) xx
  
Lauren Pilkington
Seagulls Studio
27th May - 3rd June 2011



 
Hi Ruth,
Just to let you know the log cabin is a credit to you it was absolutely fantastic, we had a great time and did n,t want to come home, we will be definitely telling everyone how fab our holiday was and we are going to make it a regular to come back as much as we can.
Kindest regards
Lynn Robinson
Log Cabin 9th-13th May 2011
 

We have now arrived back in Germany after a lovely holiday in the UK.
We enjoyed our time in Bridlington, and it was a great help that we could stay in the cabin a bit longer on Thursday. Our son managed to have his lunch time nap before we left. That made the whole journey a lot more relaxed.

Thank you very much again for letting us stay a few hours longer.

Kind regards

Conny Schweizer, Germany
Cabin 3, 7th-12th May 2011

 

‘Nice clean flat, very comfy. Weather gorgeous. Hope to come back again. Thank you’
Peggy and Grant, Stornoway
Seagulls Studio 23rd April 2011

 

‘We had a lovely time right next to the beach in the centre of town with great shops. The flat was lovely, nice setting to stay in. We enjoyed going out to Hull and York and other towns. We might see you again. Thank You
The Park family,
Seagulls Studio 16th April 2011



 

‘Really clean and tidy, has everything I need. In the centre for all the shops and attractions. Many thanks, top marks
Shelley and Shahid, Bradford
Seagulls Studio 21st March 2011

 

‘Nice and local for shops and seafront. Wetherspoons a short walk and fast food shops. Studio nice and large and warm, everything you need, Kitchen well stocked. Thank you, excellent service.
Janet, Dawn, Montee and Skoota, Mansfield
Seagulls Studio 17th March 2011

 

‘Thanks again, had a great time for six weeks. We would love to come back sometime’
Mr and Mrs Collinson, Barmston Beach/Dewsbury
Seagulls Studio 28th February 2011

 

‘Thank you to all, had a wonderful time. It was one thing after another but can’t wait till next Christmas. Best wishes for the New Year J
Mally, Julie and Bonnie, Leeds
Seagulls Studio 18th-27th December 2010

 

‘We are here again, sorry to be going home. Hope to be back again soon. Thanks a lot Ruth, Peter and family’
Mr and Mrs Place, Goole
Seagulls Studio 9th-18th December 2010



 

‘hi there ruth
we had a brilliant weekend thanks and apartment was spot on (i hope we didnt leave it to messy)’

Mathew Downes

Chalet 3, Scooter weekend 2010


 

‘Hi Ruth,

Once again we had a lovely time at your chalet. The weather was terrible but your chalet was nice and cosy. I am really keen to try your log cabin before booking all our holiday dates with you for next year. I look forward to hearing from you. I cannot imagine going anywhere else for our holidays now. Best wishes’,
 Julie Cunningham, Leeds
Chalet 1 13th-17th September 2010

 

Hi Ruth

'We have had a great time the chalet was lovely excellent location and yes we have dropped on some fab weather :0)

Thank you'

Helen Firth, Wakefield

Chalet 1   1st-4th September 2010

 

‘Very clean and modern flat, also in a good location. Hope to be back soon. Thank you Ruth and Pete’
Donna, Jess and Ocean, Goole

Seagulls Studio 28th-31st August 2010

 

‘I loved it here and I wished I could live here. Thank you very much J
Ella, Wendy and Matt
Seagulls Studio 12th August 2010


 

'hello, just wanted to say a big thank you for letting us stay in your holiday flat seagulls 1. it is lovely and has everything we needed to enjoy our week in bridlington. i have posted the keys back to you today. thanks again, lauren'

Lauren Pilkington, Leeds

Seagulls 1 24th-31st August 2010



'This has been our first visit to the Yorkshire Coast. Bridlington is very nice and we had six days with barely a spot of rain, so we've had lots of time on South Beach.
We would recommend a trip on the land train up to Bondville Model Village and Sewerby Hall and childrens zoo. We also really enjoyed going up the coast on The Yorkshire Belle. Burton Agnes Hall is also worth visiting. The flat is really well located which we found very convenient, being so close to the beach and centre of Bridlington. We have had a cosy and comfortable stay - thank you'
Nicky and Becky Bourne, Walsall, West Midlands
Seagulls 1 7th-14th August 2010

 

 

'the seagulls chalet 1 was very clean  & tidy it had everything you needed most of all it was very peaceful and private with lovely views,the fish shop is brilliant. I

t was a little cramped for us but thats chalets for you.

the sight was lovely and people very freindly,we hope to return sometime but either in a larger chalet or a log cabin

many thanks ruth it was a diffrent side of brid that we had not seen before'
 

Mr and Mrs Tiffany, Wakefield

Chalet 1, 7th-21st August 2010

 

‘Lovely modern flat, great location for shops, beach and arcades. Weather good. Had some great walks with dog. Would recommend your flat, maybe come back ourselves in the future’
Sra, Karl, Kyle, Kieran and Bud the dog, Mirfield
Seagulls Studio 30th July – 7th August 2010

 
 

‘Had a lovely week, flat is very nice. And had lovely weather too. Thank you Ruth’
Lesleyann, Ronnie and Samantha, Stanraer, Scotland
Seagulls Studio 24th-30th July 2010


 

‘Had a great time. Apartment great, weather not too bad. Had a nice time’
Mr and Mrs Hunt, Heanor, Derbyshire
Seagulls Studio 10th-24th July 2010

 
 

‘Had a fantastic week. Weather was very good (sun-tan) – like being in Spain. Beautiful flat, clean and well appointed. Very much enjoyed our stay. Hope to be back again very soon. Thanks again.’
Mr and Mrs Baines and Molly the Great Dane, Pontefract
Seagulls Studio 3rd-10th July 2010

 
 

‘Perfect apartment in central location, surprisingly quiet and comfortable. All made for a great break + fantastic weather. Thank you’
Jason and Victoria
Seagulls Studio 21st-25th June 2010

 

‘Beautiful flat, everything we needed here. Brilliant location, handy for everything.
Had a good weeks holiday. Thank You’

Christine, Claire and Elliott, Sheffield
Seagulls Studio 5th-12th June 2010


 

Thank you for our stay in the studio flat; we have had a very nice holiday here. Good location, thank you again’
Mr and Mrs Tindale, Emilie and Georgia, Heywood, Rochdale
Seagulls Studio 29th May – 5th June 2010


 

‘Had a good week, weather was sunny but cold wind but we found places to sit on beach for a Seagulls Studio couple of days. Flat was as good as always’
Mr and Mrs Gray
Seagulls Studio 8th April 2010


 

‘Had a fantastic week. Weather good. Lots of good pool played and ENGLAND LADIES ARE THE WINNERS. Accommodation great. EUROPEAN MASTERS CHAMPIONS’
Clare, Cath, Kevin and Alex, Winchester, Hampshire
Seagulls Studio 24th April- 4th May 2010


 

‘Had a good time, better weather this time, nice comfy sofa to chill on and loads of fish, chips and mushy peas J Perfect'
                                                       Adam and Jade, Leeds
                                                          Seagulls Studio 17th-25th April 2010


 

‘We’ve had a great time, accommodation nice and homely.
Good base to have. Thanks you.’

June and Kev, Barnsley
Seagulls Studio 9th-16th April 2010


 

Had a good time, great location, great weather and very comfy room. The dog (buster) loved the beach. We’ll be back again’
Karen, Neil, Jessica and Lauren, Oldham
Seagulls Studio Easter 2010


 

‘We have enjoyed every minute of our stay, hope to come again later in the year like last year. Thanks to Ruth and family’
Mr and Mrs Place, Goole
Seagulls Studio 27th March – 3rd April 2010


 

‘Another brilliant week, weather kind to us again, back later’
Mr and Mrs Roberts, Brighouse
Seagulls Studio 27th March 2010

 

‘Another great stay, dry bright weather. We’ll be back again!’
Ellen and Lola Simons, Dewsbury
Seagulls Studio 5th March 2010

 

‘We have had a great time. We could not have asked for anything better its been just like home from home, and we want to come back next year same time. Thank you. We had everything we needed’
Mr and Mrs Collinson and Penny the dog, Barmston and Dewsbury
Seagulls Studio 12th January 2009-1st March 2010

 

‘Had a lovely stay, can’t fault the flat. Great location, Lucy the dog loved the beach
Mr and Mrs Evans, Leeds
Seagulls Studio 4th-8th January 2010

 

‘Fantastic place. Lovely location, snow was wonderful, Bonnie loved every minute thank you Ruth, and god willing will be back next Christmas’
Mr and Mrs Collinson and Bonnie, Leeds
Seagulls Studio 19th-28th December 2009

 

‘Had a good holiday, the weather was alright. The flat was absolutely smashing, hope to return soon. Thanks to Ruth and family’
Mr and Mrs Place, Goole

Seagulls Studio 5th-12th December 2009

 

‘Flat lovely, have had a great time. Great location. Will definitely come back again. Flat has everything you could want and more. Thanks.’

Mick and Diane, Rothwell, Leeds
Seagulls Studio 27th-30th November 2009

 

‘Great place for a refreshing holiday and Poppy the dog loves the beaches. Terrific weather for October’

Jane and Gillian (& Poppy)
Seagulls Studio 5th-9th October 2009

 

‘A nice flat well located for everything. Dogs loved the beach. Very friendly pub next street over. Had a very good meal in the Quayside Restaurant. Weather so-so but will return next year’

Ann, David (Tyson and Poppy) our dogs, Knottingley

Seagulls Studio 2nd-4th October 2009

 

‘Had a good week, lovely flat, great refreshing holiday, hoping to come back next year!’

Joe, Lily, Mike and Pauline

Seagulls Studio 12th-19th September 2009

 

‘Sis recommended it, she came last year. Lovely flat, kids loved every minute. PS2 a bonus, weather not too bad, hope to come again. Thanks’

Moira and Pet, Joe and Louie, Castleford

Seagulls Studio 22nd-29th August 2009

 

 

Apologies for neglecting this page for a while!!! 

We've had lots of happy customers, and I hope to post more of their comments here soon.  Apologies to those who were kind enough to get in touch and haven't yet been pasted on here.    Ruth


 

25th April 2009
"Another good week in your lovely flat. Looking forward to our next visit"
Mr and Mrs Cheetham, Pontefract



20th April 2009
"Thank you for everything, lovely flat, warm and welcoming with everything you could wish for. Great location and weather beautiful. Our first visit, looking forward to many more"
Cynthia and Andrew, Doncaster

 

10th April 2009
"Had a good time, weather was lousy though, Thanks Ruth"
Sue and David, Leicester

 
6th April 2009
"As my daughter broke her ankle 3 weeks ago I thought we would never get away, but a lucky click on the internet and what a find. We have had a really fun time. Ruth and Partner couldn't have done any more for us. Thankyou both very much"
"I had a nice time the sofa is really comfory. The whole place is nice and is near everything that is convenient. I had a really cool time thanx"
Inga and Family, Leeds

 
26th March 2009
"thankyou for a lovely weekend away, the flat has been great.
We've a baby due in July and would love to do this again"

Caron and Adam, York


14th March 2009
"Great flat, fantastic weather and so central for absolutely eveything - couldn't believe our luck!
We will definately come again. Thank you Ruth"

Ian, Elle, and Lola, Dewsbury


7th March 2009
"A beautiful flat in a fantastic location. Ideal for exploring bridlington and beyond. The flat has everything you need for a perfect holiday. Sunday munch in Take A Break cafe, Lansdowne Road, excellent meal and great value. Our stay was well worth the journey. Many thanks"
Jacci and Gwyn, Caerphilly, South wales


2nd March 2009
"Had a wonderfully relaxing few days. Enjoyed the peace and the bracing beach walks with lovely location and really lovely flat with all the mod cons - a home form home! many thanks"
Deb and Georgi, Leeds

 
31st December 2008
"Ieal location for stumbling out of Pavillion at 3am.
Comfy sofa for film watching whilst hungover and Richi likes the shower. Happy New Year!

Gemma, Tom, Richi and Cassie, Kent, London and Norfolk


15th December 2008
"Yet another lovely time we all had, same as before. We will be back again. Thankyou. XXX
Paul and Jordan, Keighley


5th December 2008, Studio
"Had a great weekend. Will definately be back & recommend to family. It's a credit to you, you have evrything set out wonderful. Thanks, see you again"
Becky and Mark, Castleford

 
24th November 2008
"Thankyo so much Ruth for what could have been a disaster and thanks to your kindness turned out great. Will certainly recommend your great apartment"
Jackie and Malcolm, Sheffield

 
21st November 2008
"Lovelt flat, perfect locatio. Many Thanks"
Kirstie and Frank, Hull
 

17th November 2008
"Excellent location- comfortable apartment. Weather for the most part good. Will certainly recommend to friends"
Les and Barbara, Castleford


14th November 2008
"What a lovely weekend we had. Flat brilliant, weather and location excellent. Will recommend it. Thankyou Ruth"
Pete and Ange, Dewsbury


6th November 2008
"Warm and comfy flat. Winter holidays are great in a place like this. See you in June 2009"
Albert and Barbara, Worcester


27th October 2008
"Can't fault the flat, so warm and clean and comfortable, defo home from home and the childens games and PS2 a bonus. Perfect location for everything. Thank you so much Ruth"
Julie, Abby and Ellie-Jo, Thurnscoe


20th October 2008
"Had a great week, good weather. Flat home from home, can't wait to come again. Will be in touch to book next holiday. Thanx."
John and Sheila, brighouse


16th Ocober 2008
"Had a great holiday. We really enjoyed ourselves. Weather was very kindto us, and flat was lovely. We would like to recommend 'The Naked Fish' restaurant. It was excellent.


3rd October 2008
"The apartment was lovely, there was everything we needed and more. We will be coming back again because it was brilliant. We had a great time. Thank You."
Kelly, Michael, Kyle and Bradley, Uttoxeter


15th September 2008
"Brilliant apartment, everthing we needed. Hope to stay here again soon. Thankyou."
Claire and Dave, Hessle

                                                                       9th August 2008                                                                                  

 We all had a great time and Liv enjoyed her birthday, we'd love to come back again"  David, Sharon, Rory and Liv, Leicester


2nd August 2008
"Loved the flat - would like to have stayed longer. Weather was kind to us which helped. Would love to come back. Thankyou."
Naomi and Col, Pontefract and Castleford
 

26th July 2008
"Loved the flat. Had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Would love to come again"   
Maureen and Dave, Leeds

 

19th July 2008
"Had a fab time. A real home from home. Hope to get back again. Thanks"  
  Gillian and Mark, Wakefield

 

12th July 2008
"Really good value, everything at hand. thanks"  
Coral and Co

 

5th July 2008 
"Flat is lovely, had a great time.Just wish there had been more sunshine! Hope to come back soon" 
Mr and Mrs Robins, Doncaster

 

21st June 2008
    "Great Flat, Good Hols, shame about the weather. Hope to come back next year"                   
      Mick, Stacey and Erin, Selby



16th June 2008
"Had a great time, flat was beautiful, everything we could have asked for and more. Will be coming again in the future"
Kim, Paul, Jamie and Lewis, Knottingley


31st May 2008
"Had a great break. Flat 'just as it said on the tin'
Paul and Jordan, Keithley


26th May 2008
"Wonderful apartment nicely central to everything. really enjoyed our stay and hope to return soon"
Darren and Kim, Sheffiled


16th May 2008
"Had a lovely time. Flat is lovely. We hope to return at some point"
Louise and Andy, Leeds
3rd May 2008


"Had an unbelievable week of sunshine EVERY day. Enjoyed your lovely flat.
Hope to return again soon."

Mr and Mrs Cheetham, Pontefract

© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites