Seagulls Nest

Seagulls Nest
 
  
Seagulls Nest is an open plan Chalet, with a four poster double bed.
There's an open plan lounge, sleeping area with curtains for privacy and kitchen with full size cooker and fridge/freezer.
Of course there is a rather special shower room and toilet.

We totally refurbished the chalet in 2016/2017 for couples to have a romatic trip to the coast.
We hope to offer it as a Honeymoon Suite with all the luxuries you need for that special occasion.

Please give me a ring on 07960 167810 or see the table below for availability and prices
Ruth
 
Seagulls Nest kitchen
 

Seagulls Nest has a good sized decked garden with patio furniture
New Fenced Garden 
Seagulls Nest
256B 1st Avenue
South Shore Holiday Village

1-bedroom semi-detached
One double bedroom with four poster bed.
Sleeps 2
    
Video of Seagulls Nest (Nearly finished!!!!)  
 
Seagulls Nest Pricing Summary
    

Price per night
Midweek
Price per night
Weekend
Price per week Per person per night
equivalent
Low Season £40 £40 £200 £14.28
Feb Half Term £40 £40 £300 £21.43
Mid Season £50 £50 £350 £25
Early Summer £60 £60 £350 £25
Late Summer/Early Autumn £60 £60 £400 £28.57
High Season 4 nights £240 3 nights £180 £400 £28.57
Minimum stays apply 

                 
   
Please give me a ring on 07960 167810 for details.

Ruth
 



 
October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017 3 nights £180
7 nights £400
Monday 23rd October 2017 4 nights £200
Friday 27th October 2017 3 nights FULL
Monday 30th October 2017 4 nights £240
 
 
Seagulls Nest Availability - November 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017 3 nights £150
7 nights £350
Monday 6th November 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 10th November 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £300
Monday 13th November 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 17th November 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £250
Monday 20th November 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 24th November 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £250
Monday 27th November 2017 4 nights £160
 
Seagulls Nest - December 2017
Friday 1st December 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 4th December 2017 4 nights £120
Friday 8th December 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 11th December 2017 4 nights £120
Friday 15th December 2017 3 nights £120
7 nights £200
Monday 18th December 2017 4 nights £160
Friday 22nd December 2017 4 nights £210
7 nights £300
Wednesday 27th December 2017 3 nights £180
Friday 29th December 2017 3 nights £180
7 nights £400

 
Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.

 
     Seagulls Nest Availability
January 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
  Tuesday 2nd January 2018 3 £120
   Friday 5th January 2018 3 £120
7 £180
   Monday 8th January 2018 4 £120
   Friday 12th January 2018 3 £90
7 £180
   Monday 15th January 2018 4 £120
   Friday 19th January 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 22nd January 2018 4 £120
   Friday 26th January 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 28th January 2018 4 £120

Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.
 
 
Seagulls Nest Availability
Feb 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 2nd February 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 5th February 2018 4 £120
   Friday 9th February 2018 3 £180
7 £300
   Monday 12th February 2018 4 £240
   Friday 16th February 2018 3 £180
7 £210
   Monday 19th February 2018 4 £160
   Friday 23rd February 2018 3 £180
7 £300
   Monday 26th February 2018 4 £120

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


 Seagulls Nest Availability
March 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 2nd March 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 5th March 2018 4 £120
   Friday 9th March 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 12th March 2018 4 £120
   Friday 16th March 2018 3 £120
7 £200
   Monday 19th March 2018 4 £120
   Friday 23rd March 2018 3 £180
7 £300
   Monday 26th March 2018 4 £180
   Friday 30th March 2018     EASTER 3 £180
7 £400

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
 Seagulls Nest Availability
April 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Monday 2nd April 2018 4 £240
   Friday 6th April 2018 3 £180
7 £400
   Monday 9th April 2018 4 £240
   Friday 13th April 2018 3 £180
7 £400
   Monday 16th April 2018 4 £240
   Friday 20th April 2018 3 £180
7 £400
   Monday 23rd April 2018 4 £240
   Friday 27th April 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 30th April 2018 4 £240

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


 
Seagulls Nest Availability
May 2018
Date No of Nights Price
   Friday 4th May 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 7th May 2018 4 £240
   Friday 11th May 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 14th May 2018 4 £240
   Friday 18th May 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 21st May 2018 4 £240
   Friday 25th May 2018 3 £180
7 £400
   Monday 28th May 2018 4 £240
 
Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

 Seagulls Nest Availability
June 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 1st June 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 4th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 8th June 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 11th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 22nd June 2018 3 £210
7 £400
   Monday 25th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 29th June 2018 3 £180
7 £350

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

 Seagulls Nest Availability
July 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Monday 2nd July 2018 4 £240
   Friday 6th July 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 9th July 2018 4 £240
   Friday 13th July 2018 3 £180
7 £350
   Monday 16th July 2018 4 £240
   Friday 20th July 2018 3 £210
7 £400
   Monday 23rd July 2018 4 £240
   Friday 27th July 2018 3 £210
7 £400
   Monday 30th July 2018 4 £240

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

 Seagulls Nest Availability
August 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 3rd August 2018 3 £210
     7 £400
   Monday 6th August 2018 4 £240
   Friday 10th August 2018 3 £210
7 £400
   Monday 13th August 2018 4 £240
   Friday 17th August 2018 3 £210
7 £400
  Monday 20th August 2018 4 £240
   Friday 24th August 2018 3 £210
7 £400
   Monday 27th August 2018 4 £240
   Friday 31st August 2018 3 £180
7 £400

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

September 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

October 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

November 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

December 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
  

Seagulls Nest four poster bed at night 

Seagulls Nest
256B 1st Avenue
South Shore Holiday Village


1-bedroom semi-detached
One double bedroom with four poster bed.

Sleeps 2

 


 

November 2017
Date Number of Nights Price
Friday 10th November 2017 3 £
7 £
Monday 13th November 2017 4 £
Friday 17th November 2017 3 £
7 £
Monday 20th November 2017 4 £
Friday 24th November 2017 3 £
7 £
Monday 27th November 2017 4 £

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details


December 2017
Date Number of Nights Price
Friday 1st December 2017 3
7
Monday 4th December 2017 4
Friday 8th December 2017 3
7
Monday 11th December 2017 4
Friday 15thDecember 2017 3
7
Monday 18th December 2017 4
Friday 22nd December 2017 4
7
Saturday 23rd December 2017 7
Wednesday 27th December 2017 3
Friday 29th December 2017 3
7

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details

 
   January 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 3
Friday 5th January 2018 3
7
Monday 8th January 2018 4
Friday 12th January 2018 3
7
Monday 15th January 2018 4
Friday 19th January 2018 3
7
Monday 22nd January 2018 4
Friday 26th January 2018 3
7
Monday 29th January 2018 4


Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details  


  



To book Online please click here

 

© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites