Seagulls Nest

Seagulls Nest
 
  
Seagulls Nest is an open plan Chalet, with a four poster double bed.
There's an open plan lounge, sleeping area with curtains for privacy and kitchen with full size cooker and fridge/freezer.
Of course there is a rather special shower room and toilet.

We totally refurbished the chalet in 2016/2017 for couples to have a romatic trip to the coast.
We hope to offer it as a Honeymoon Suite with all the luxuries you need for that special occasion.

Please give me a ring on 07960 167810 or see the table below for availability and prices
Ruth
 
Seagulls Nest kitchen
 

Seagulls Nest has a good sized decked garden with patio furniture
New Fenced Garden 
Seagulls Nest
256B 1st Avenue
South Shore Holiday Village

1-bedroom semi-detached
One double bedroom with four poster bed.
Sleeps 2
    
Video of Seagulls Nest (Nearly finished!!!!)  
 
Seagulls Nest Pricing Summary
Full details below
    

Price per night
Midweek
Price per night
Weekend
Price per weekPer person per night
equivalent
Low Season£40£40£200£14.28
Feb Half Term£40£40£300£21.43
Mid Season£50£50£350£25
Early Summer£60£60£350£25
Late Summer/Early Autumn£60£60£400£28.57
High Season4 nights £2403 nights £180£400£28.57
Minimum stays apply 

                 

 Seagulls Nest
Prices and Availability

Seagulls Nest
Open plan studio with four poster bed
 
Seagulls Nest - December 2017
Friday 8th December 20173 nights£120
7 nights£200
Monday 11th December 20174 nights£120
Friday 15th December 20173 nights£120
7 nights£200
Monday 18th December 20174 nights£160
Friday 22nd December 20174 nights£210
7 nights£300
Wednesday 27th December 20173 nights£180
Friday 29th December 20173 nights£180
7 nights£400

 
Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.

 


Please give me a ring on 07960 167810 for details. Ruth
January 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
  Tuesday 2nd January 20183£120
   Friday 5th January 20183£120
7£180
   Monday 8th January 20184£120
   Friday 12th January 20183£90
7£180
   Monday 15th January 20184£120
   Friday 19th January 20183£120
7£200
   Monday 22nd January 20184£120
   Friday 26th January 20183£120
7£200
   Monday 28th January 20184£120

Please ring Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book.
 
 
Seagulls Nest Availability
Feb 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 2nd February 20183£120
7£200
   Monday 5th February 20184£120
   Friday 9th February 20183£180
7£300
   Monday 12th February 20184£240
   Friday 16th February 20183£180
7£210
   Monday 19th February 20184£160
   Friday 23rd February 20183£180
7£300
   Monday 26th February 20184£120

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


 Seagulls Nest Availability
March 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 2nd March 20183£120
7£200
   Monday 5th March 20184£120
   Friday 9th March 20183£120
7£200
   Monday 12th March 20184£120
   Friday 16th March 20183£120
7£200
   Monday 19th March 20184£120
   Friday 23rd March 20183£180
7£300
   Monday 26th March 20184£180
   Friday 30th March 2018     EASTER3£180
7£400

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
 Seagulls Nest Availability
April 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Monday 2nd April 20184£240
   Friday 6th April 20183£180
7£400
   Monday 9th April 20184£240
   Friday 13th April 20183£180
7£400
   Monday 16th April 20184£240
   Friday 20th April 20183£180
7£400
   Monday 23rd April 20184£240
   Friday 27th April 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 30th April 20184£240

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


 
Seagulls Nest Availability
May 2018
DateNo of NightsPrice
   Friday 4th May 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 7th May 20184£240
   Friday 11th May 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 14th May 20184£240
   Friday 18th May 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 21st May 20184£240
   Friday 25th May 20183£180
7£400
   Monday 28th May 20184£240
 
Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

 Seagulls Nest Availability
June 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 1st June 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 4th June 20184£240
   Friday 8th June 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 11th June 20184£240
   Friday 22nd June 20183£210
7£400
   Monday 25th June 20184£240
   Friday 29th June 20183£180
7£350

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

 Seagulls Nest Availability
July 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Monday 2nd July 20184£240
   Friday 6th July 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 9th July 20184£240
   Friday 13th July 20183£180
7£350
   Monday 16th July 20184£240
   Friday 20th July 20183£210
7£400
   Monday 23rd July 20184£240
   Friday 27th July 20183£210
7£400
   Monday 30th July 20184£240

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

 Seagulls Nest Availability
August 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 3rd August 20183£210
    7£400
   Monday 6th August 20184£240
   Friday 10th August 20183£210
7£400
   Monday 13th August 20184£240
   Friday 17th August 20183£210
7£400
  Monday 20th August 20184£240
   Friday 24th August 20183£210
7£400
   Monday 27th August 20184£240
   Friday 31st August 20183£180
7£400

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

September 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

October 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

November 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

December 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
  

Seagulls Nest four poster bed at night 

Seagulls Nest
256B 1st Avenue
South Shore Holiday Village


1-bedroom semi-detached
One double bedroom with four poster bed.

Sleeps 2

 


 

November 2017
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Friday 10th November 20173£
7£
Monday 13th November 20174£
Friday 17th November 20173£
7£
Monday 20th November 20174£
Friday 24th November 20173£
7£
Monday 27th November 20174£

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details


December 2017
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Friday 1st December 20173
7
Monday 4th December 20174
Friday 8th December 20173
7
Monday 11th December 20174
Friday 15thDecember 20173
7
Monday 18th December 20174
Friday 22nd December 20174
7
Saturday 23rd December 20177
Wednesday 27th December 20173
Friday 29th December 20173
7

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details

 
   January 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Tuesday 2nd January 20183
Friday 5th January 20183
7
Monday 8th January 20184
Friday 12th January 20183
7
Monday 15th January 20184
Friday 19th January 20183
7
Monday 22nd January 20184
Friday 26th January 20183
7
Monday 29th January 20184


Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details  


  



To book Online please click here

 

© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites