Chalet 4

Chalet 4 

View from Chalet 4


Chalet 4 
 
Chalet 4's best feature is its garden, with lovely sea view.
It is securely fenced with a lawn, outdoor seating and flower beds, and is the reason I bought this chalet.
There is a partial sea view from inside the chalet too!!!

Chalet 4, has one double bedoom.
The second bedroom has bunk beds and a shower.




The living room is open-plan with a fully stocked kitchen - full
size oven, fridge/freezer, kettle, toaster,cutlery & crockery etc.

Of course there is a Flat Screen TV, DVD player & discs and PS2 & games.





We supply quilts and pillows for the beds on all holidays over £100.. Should you require linen for winter breaks, there's a small additional charge, but please feel free to bring your own.

Chalet 4 Fire

 
We are trying as hard as we can tooffer affordable accommodation at excellent prices and any savings we can pass on to you, we do.
 

It's just a £50 deposit to reserve your holiday and the balance is due 4 weeks before your stay.



Please Click here to view our Terms and Conditions
 
 View from Chalet 4

Seagulls Chalet 4 bedroom Bridlington 

 

Seagulls Chalet 4 bedroom Bridlington







Chalet 4 Pricing Summary
Full Details in the bottom table 
 
Price per night
Midweek
Price per night
Weekend
Price per weekPer person per night
equivalent
Low Season£20£30£125£4.46
Feb Half Term£30£40£160£5.71
Mid Season£40£50£350£12.50
Early Summer£50£60£350£12.50
Late Summer/Early Autumn£60£70£400£14.28
High Season4 nights £3203 nights £280£580£17.14
Minimum stays apply 

                              
                                           
           
AVAILABILITY FOR CHALET 4
 

Chalet 4
South Shore Holiday Village


2-bedroom semi-detached with partial sea view
One double bedroom. One bedroom with bunk beds
Sleeps 4
 
December 2017
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 8th December 20173£90
7£150
   Monday 11th December 20174£90
   Friday 15thDecember 20173£120
7£180
   Monday 18th December 20174£160
   Friday 22nd December 20174£280
7£400
   Wednesday 27th December 20172£200

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details

 
   January 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Tuesday 2nd January 20183£90
   Friday 5th January 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 8th January 20184£90
   Friday 12th January 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 15th January 20184£90
   Friday 19th January 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 22nd January 20184£90
   Friday 26th January 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 29th January 20184£90

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details and to book
 
February 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 2nd February 20183£120
7£180
   Monday 5th February 20184£90
   Friday 9th February 20183£120
7£180
   Monday 12th February 20184£160
   Friday 16th February 20183£120
7£210
   Monday 19th February 20184£160
   Friday 23rd February 20183£210
7£280
   Monday 26th February 20184£90

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


March 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 2nd March 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 5th March 20184£90
   Friday 9th March 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 12th March 20184£90
   Friday 16th March 20183£90
7£150
   Monday 19th March 20184£90
   Friday 23rd March 20183£180
7£400
   Monday 26th March 20184£180
   Friday 30th March 2018     EASTER3£280
7£480

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
April 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Monday 2nd April 20184£320
   Friday 6th April 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 9th April 20184£320
   Friday 13th April 20183£280
7£400
   Monday 16th April 20184£200
   Friday 20th April 20183£210
7£350
   Monday 23rd April 20184£240
   Friday 27th April 20183£180
7£300
   Monday 30th April 20184£200

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

Chalet 4     May 2018
DateNo of NightsPrice
   Friday 4th May 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 7th May 20184£240
   Friday 11th May 20183£210
7£300
   Monday 14th May 20184£200
   Friday 18th May 20183£180
7£300
   Monday 21st May 20184£160
   Friday 25th May 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 28th May 20184£340
 
 

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

June 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
  Friday 1st June 20183£180
7£300
  Monday 4th June 20184£200
  Friday 8th June 20183£240
7£350
  Monday 11th June 20184£240
  Friday 15th June 20183£210
7£300
  Monday 18th June 20184£240
  Friday 22nd June 20183£210
7£350
  Monday 25th June 20184£240
  Friday 29th June 20183£210
7£350

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

July 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Monday 2nd July 20184£280
   Friday 6th July 20183£240
7£350
   Monday 9th July 20184£240
   Friday 13th July 20183£240
7£400
   Monday 16th July 20184£300
   Friday 20th July 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 23rd July 20184£340
   Friday 27th July 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 30th July 20184£340

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

August 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 3rd August 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 6th August 20184£340
   Friday 10th August 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 12th August 20184£340
   Friday 17th August 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 20th August 20184£340
   Friday 24th August 20183£280
7£480
   Monday 27th August 20184£340
   Friday 31st August 20183£280
7£480

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

September 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

October 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

November 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

December 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
Flexible arrival dates and length of stays on request - please telephone 
Ruth on 07960 167810 to discuss your requirements.

Any questions, please get back to me.


For Prices and Availability please click here
Or Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810

 

£50 deposit required to secure bookings, the balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday

      
© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites