Chalet 1

 
2-Bedroom semi-detached chalet to sleep four,
with very private enclosed garden.



Please click on the photo above to see video

 
Chalet 1 South Shore Holiday Village Bridlington
Chalet 1 is our personal chalet - we stay here most of the time. We chose it for its fabulous view and totally private enclosed rear garden.

Chalet 1 Garden South Shore Holiday Village  Bridlington
 

For Prices and Availability please
 Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810
 
                
The securely fenced garden has outdoor seating and there's a picnic bench next to the chalet.



View From Chalet 1
View from the deck of Chalet 1 (the sea is just there!!!!!)


The Chalet faces Southwest, so is perfect for enjoying the afternoon sun with a glass of wine and the smell of chargrilled burgers to complete the holiday atmosphere.


                                     
The lounge has a flat screen TV with Freesat, DVD player and discs,
and PS2 and games for the kids.
The Chalet catches every ray of sun, so stays cosy even through winter. We stay all through the year, and love the beach in winter for long walks with the dogs.
Chalet 1 Lounge

 
                                                        
We completely gutted the chalet over the first winter- knocked down walls and installed a brand new kitchen with solid wood worktops. 
 
Chalet 1 Kitchen Seagulls Chalets Ltd
                                                                            
 
We also redesigned the bathroom to fit in a good size shower, toilet and sink.

 
                                                                                                                                                



For Prices and Availability please 
Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810






The master bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe, and drawers. There is an HD LED TV and DVD player for those lazy Sunday mornings,
                      
          
The kids room has full size bunk beds. We've put another TV/DVD player in there to keep them busy.

We supply quilts and pillows for the beds and can also supply linen for a small extra charge - please enquire.

Please Click here to view our Terms and Conditions 
             
  Chalet 1 Pricing Summary
Full Details in the bottom table 

                                                                           
       
Price per night
Midweek
Price per night
Weekend
Price per weekPer person per night
equivalent
Low Season£35£40£200£7.14
Feb Half Term£40£50£250£8.93
Mid Season£50£70£450£16.07
Early Summer£60£80£450£16.07
Late Summer/Early Autumn£70£90£500£17.85
High Season4 nights £3803 nights £320£580£20.71
 

                                                                                                                   
     
                  AVAILABILITY FOR CHALET 1  
                           
Chalet 1 South Shore Holiday Village Bridlington
Chalet 1
South Shore Holiday Village

2-bedroom semi-detached with very private garden with views across the field to the sea
One double bedroom. One bedroom with bunk beds
Sleeps 4
  

December 2017
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Friday 8th December 20173£120
7£200
Monday 11th December 20174£150
Friday 15thDecember 20173£180
7£250
Monday 18th December 20174£200
Friday 22nd December 20174£320
7£500
Saturday 23rd December 20176£500
Wednesday 27th December 20172£240

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details

   January 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Tuesday 2nd January 20183£180
Friday 5th January 20183£120
7£200
Monday 8th January 20184£150
Friday 12th January 20183£120
7£200
Monday 15th January 20184£160
Friday 19th January 20183£120
7£250
Monday 22nd January 20184£160
Friday 26th January 20183£150
7£250
Monday 29th January 20184£160

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
February 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Friday 2nd February 20183£150
7£250
Monday 5th February 20184£160
Friday 9th February 20183£210
7£300
Monday 12th February 20184£200
Friday 16th February 20183£180
7£250
Monday 19th February 20184£240
Friday 23rd February 20183£240
7£300
Monday 26th February 20184£160

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


March 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Friday 2nd March 20183£150
7£250
Monday 5th March 20184£160
Friday 9th March 20183£150
7£250
Monday 12th March 20184£160
Friday 16th March 20183£150
7£250
Monday 19th March 20184£160
Friday 23rd March 20183£210
7£480
Monday 26th March 20184£210
Friday 30th March 2018     EASTER3£320
7£580

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 

Chalet 1 Lounge
 
 April 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Monday 2nd April 20184£380
Friday 6th April 20183£320
7£580
Monday 9th April 20184£360
Friday 13th April 20183£320
7£500
Monday 16th April 20184£280
Friday 20th April 20183£280
7£400
Monday 23rd April 20184£320
Friday 27th April 20183£280
7£400
Monday 30th April 20184£300

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
Flamborough Lighthouse
May 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
Friday 4th May 20183£320
7£580
Monday 7th May 20184£300
Friday 11th May 20183£240
7£400
Monday 14th May 20184£300
Friday 18th May 20183£240
7£450
Monday 21st May 20184£240
Friday 25th May 20183£320
7£580
Monday 28th May 20184£380

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

June 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 1st June 20183£240
7£400
   Monday 4th June 20184£300
   Friday 8th June 20183£320
7£400
   Monday 11th June 20184£300
   Friday 15th June 20183£280
7£400
   Monday 18th June 20184£300
   Friday 22nd June 20183£300
7£450
   Monday 25th June 20184£300
  Friday 29th June 20183£280
7£500

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

July 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Monday 2nd July 20184£320
   Friday 6th July 20183£280
7£500
   Monday 9th July 20184£300
   Friday 13th July 20183£280
7£500
   Monday 16th July 20184£360
   Friday 20th July 20183£320
7£580
   Monday 23rd July 20184£400
   Friday 27th July 20183£320
7£580
   Monday 30th July 20184£400

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

August 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
   Friday 3rd August 20183£320
7£580
   Monday 6th August 20174£400
   Friday 10th August 20183£320
7£580
   Monday 13th August 20174£400
   Friday 17th August 20183£320
7£580
   Monday 20th August 20174£400
   Friday 24th August 20183£320
7£580
   Monday 27th August 20174£400
   Friday 31st August 20183£320
7£580

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

September 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

October 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
Friday 26th October 20183£320
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

November 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

December 2018
DateNumber of NightsPrice
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
View from Chalet 1 South Shore Holiday Village  Bridlington
View from Chalet 1
 





 
Flexible arrival dates and length of stays on request - please telephone 
Ruth on 0113 2826536 or 07960 167810 to discuss your requirements.

Any questions, please get back to me.

£50 deposit required to secure bookings, the balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday

  

Any questions, please get back to me.

£50 deposit required to secure bookings, the balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday

For Prices and Availability please click here
Or Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810

© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites