Cabin 4

       
 
Seagulls Cabin 4

2-bedroom Chalet with open outlook




 
Please see the bottom of this page for up-to-date 
Prices and Availability.

 
Seagulls Cabin 4

 
Cabin 4 is at the top of the park, 400 metres from the beach.
It has a lovely open outlook, where rabbits and ducks are regular visitors.
There is a path alongside the woods which gives excellent access to the beach for dog walkers. Both Cabins 3 and 4 now have a fenced garden, and photos will be uploaded shortly.

Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so perfect for two families to share. 



We supply quilts and pillows, and linen is available for a small chargeCabin 4 has two bedrooms
and a double bed settee in the lounge. 
The main bedroom has a double bed, wardrobe, drawers  and a wall mounted flat screen TV,
The second bedroom has full size bunk beds.
 
 


Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so excellent for families to share
 
The open plan lounge has a Flat Screen TV with DVD Player and discs, PS2 Console and games.
The sofa easily converts into a double bed. 
We also supply iron and board, hairdryer etc.

For Prices and Availability please click here
Or Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810

Facilities include full size oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, toaster etc.etc. All the essentials supplies eg. salt, pepper, washing-up liquid, dishcloths, tea, coffee, sugar etc.

The fitted kitchen has a full size oven, microwave, kettle, toaster etc.
Tea, coffee, salt, pepper, washing up liquid, dishcloths etc are also provided.





There is a good size shower in the shower room.




We supply quilts and pillows for all beds.
Should you require linen, it it can be ordered at £10 per double bed or £5 per single bed.
Linen id free for all holidays over £100.


Please remember to bring towels and a tea towel also.

Weekends are from £80 for three nights for four people out of season and we are open all year. Midweek breaks start at just £20 per night.


Please Click here to view our Terms and Conditions

View from Cabin 4

   


For Prices and Availability please click here
Or Telephone Ruth on 07960 167810
    


Cabin 4 Pricing Summary
Full Details in the bottom table 

 
Price per night
Midweek
Price per night
Weekend
Price per week Per person per night
equivalent
Low Season £23 £30 £150 £4.46
Feb Half Term £30 £40 £160 £5.71
Mid Season £40 £50 £350 £12.50
Early Summer £50 £60 £350 £12.50
Late Summer/Early Autumn £60 £70 £400 £14.28
High Season 4 nights £320 3 nights £280 £580 £17.14
Minimum stays apply 

                              
                                             Cabin 4                                           
                     2-bedroom semi-detached with double sofabed in lounge
                 Sleeps 4/6
   

AVAILABILITY FOR CABIN 4   
 
     
October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 4 nights £240
 
 


November 2017
Date Number of Nights Price
  Friday 3rd November 2017 3 £120
  Friday 10th November 2017 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 13th November 2017 4 £90
  Friday 17th November 2017 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 20th November 2017 4 £90
  Friday 24th November 2017 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 27th November 2017 4 £90

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
 

December 2017
Date Number of Nights Price
  Friday 1st December 2017 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 4th December 2017 4 £90
  Friday 8th December 2017 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 11th December 2017 4 £90
  Friday 15th December 2017 3 £120
7 £180
  Monday 18th December 2017 4 £160
  Friday 22nd December 2017 4 £280
7 £400
  Wednesday 27th December 2017 3 £280
  Friday 29th December 2017 3 £280
7 £480

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details

 
   January 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
  Tuesday 2nd January 2018 3 £90
  Friday 5th January 2018 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 8th January 2018 4 £90
  Friday 12th January 2018 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 15th January 2018 4 £90
  Friday 19th January 2018 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 22nd January 2018 4 £90
  Friday 26th January 2018 3 £90
7 £150
  Monday 29th January 2018 4 £90

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
February 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 2nd February 2018 3 £90
7 £150
   Monday 5th February 2018 4 £90
   Friday 9th February 2018 3 £180
7 £220
   Monday 12th February 2018 4 £160
   Friday 16th February 2018 3 £120
7 £210
   Monday 19th February 2018 4 £120
   Friday 23rd February 2018 3 £210
7 £280
   Monday 26th February 2018 4 £90

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


March 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Friday 2nd March 2018 3 £90
7 £150
   Monday 5th March 2018 4 £90
   Friday 9th March 2018 3 £90
7 £150
   Monday 12th March 2018 4 £90
   Friday 16th March 2018 3 £90
7 £150
   Monday 19th March 2018 4 £90
   Friday 23rd March 2018 3 £180
7 £400
   Monday 26th March 2018 4 £180
   Friday 30th March 2018     EASTER 3 £280
7 £480

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
April 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
Monday 2nd April 2018 4 £320
Friday 6th April 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 9th April 2018 4 £320
Friday 13th April 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 16th April 2018 4 £200
Friday 20th April 2018 3 £210
7 £350
Monday 23rd April 2018 4 £200
Friday 27th April 2018 3 £180
7 £300
Monday 30th April 2018 4 £200

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 
 
May 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
Friday 4th May 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 7th May 2018 4 £240
Friday 11th May 2018 3 £210
7 £300
Monday 14th May 2018 4 £200
Friday 18th May 2018 3 £180
7 £300
Monday 21st May 2018 4 £160

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

June 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
   Saturday 2nd June 2018 7 £350
   Monday 4th June 2018 4 £200
   Friday 8th June 2018 3 £240
7 £360
   Monday 11th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 15th June 2018 3 £210
7 £300
   Monday 18th June 2018 4 £240
   Friday 22nd June 2018 3 £210
7 £350
   Monday 25th June 2018 4 £240
  Friday 29th June 2018 3 £210
7 £350

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

July 2018 - Cabin 4
Date Number of Nights Price
   Monday 2nd July 2018 4 £280
   Friday 6th July 2018 3 £240
7 £350
   Monday 9th July 2018 4 £240
   Friday 13th July 2018 3 £240
7 £400
   Monday 16th July 2018 4 £300
   Friday 20th July 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 23rd July 2018 4 £340
   Friday 27th July 2018 3 £280
7 £480
   Monday 30th July 2018 4 £340

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

August 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
Friday 3rd August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 6th August 2018 4 £340
Friday 10th August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 13th August 2018 4 £340
Friday 17th August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 20th August 2018 4 £240
Friday 24th August 2018 3 £280
7 £480
Monday 27th August 2018 4 £340
Friday 31st August 2018 3 £280
7 £480

September 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

October 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

November 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 

December 2018
Date Number of Nights Price
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4
3
7
4

Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details 


Please tel Ruth on 07960 167810 for details  
For info, my email address is ruthabainbridge@gmail.com 
Tel 0113 2826536 or mobile 07960 167810






Any questions, please get back to me.

£50 deposit required to secure bookings, the balance is due 4 weeks before your holiday

    
Cabin 4 is next door to Cabin 3, so excellent for families to share
For info, my email address is ruthabainbridge@gmail.com 
Tel 0113 2826536 or mobile 07960 167810

Cabin 4, Bridlington South Shore Holiday Park

For Prices and Availability please click here

Please Click here to view our Terms and Conditions 

      

View from Cabin 4. Cabin 3 is to the left.



        
© Copyright 2017 SeagullsWeb Design by Toolkit Websites